Gala Bingo Reviews

3 Rating 249 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Gala Bingo
3.0
Based on 249 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Bingo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Avoid this site, they let you win with your first deposit to draw you in then nothing. Also noticed same people winning all the time, that's if their even real people!! Don't waste your money on this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
biggest scamming bingo site out there please dont use this site they would not pay me my 1500 winnings total con and CH are saying onbingoplayersunion that they get asked to log into house games and win
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You expect your hat trick bonus to be in your account and they say it because of the time zone..if you like losing then join
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Gala bingo is a great app, lots of different types of games to play with friendly people.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have been a member for a long time. Wasted hundreds and hundreds and never won a penny. Also the same winners win time and time again, none of the winners ever speak in the chat room. It's a huge con.. I wouldn't trust anything the gambling commission has to say, they want your money at the end of the day... I bet gala makers are having a whale of a time on their tax free money. AVOID at all costs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love the slot games, only big problem is the withdrawels, take ages, if this was looked into like on other sites then this would be a great site, i on early hours yeaterday, and stil not in my paypal, sorry but tombolla site refunds are in within couple hours, please sort this gala
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolute con.................. You don't win nothing. I've been a member since 2013 and I top up at least 60 a week and the most I have won off then is 75 pound. I make no wonder there jackpots are so huge. Wizard of oz..... Absolute rip off. Most I've won is 35 pound but it made sure all the winnings I just made was taken straight back. I swear to God. Don't join. I've joined others like Mecca and yes bingo and coral and each one, I've won decent amounts over 3oo pound. in one week that is. If you ask me, nobody will win any jackpot on there. They just lie...... customer service is a disgrace. They need to get rid of staff there and rehire kind people who truly do want to help you. DISGUSTING
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had some problems with My withdrawal sometime ago and tried to phone customer support but they were not really very helpful. customer service is the base of any business and If its bad then it reflects negatively on the company. I have had a good run with them apart from the way they handle customer issues over the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I stumbled upon gala after a really bad breakup with My girlfriend and an even worse time at the local casino in Sweden. I thought the bonus was nice to start and I even won a couple of games of blackjack which has helped me in my personal life.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Saturday Night Takeaway is my favourite. The site’s process flow makes it easy for anyone to win. Plus with the free bonus I got when signing up, I have been on a winning curve ever since. Maybe it’s my luck or their system is that good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
One of the best online bingo/slots sites. Although as always with these sites you tend to win at first then not much after. You always end up spending more than you win unless you're very very lucky. I enjoyed my time playing bingo and slots here but anyone with any sense realises that it's ultimately a money waster.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My friend recommended these guys to me after losing a big chunk of my savings to another online casino. I invested an initial £100 in different games and surprisingly, I won in most games I played and I was able to get back the money I had lost.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best email response times anywhere for an online casino. However, I would wish the guys at gala would make it quicker to receive money. The 3-7 days waiting period is too long. Other than that, great service and an excellent variety of well-paying games
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clover rollover and Cleopatra must be the best slots to play anywhere on the net. I signed up weeks ago and I haven’t been able to stop playing, save for when I get eye strain from staring too much at the screen. The games at Gala Bingo are simply addic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello friends. I tried gala Bingo and the only major issue I had with them was the phone customer service which was quite difficult to connect. However, they replied all My emails on time and also helped me through the chat button on the website. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The one thing I like about gala Bingo is the wide selection of games simultaneously. If I am losing in one game, I can start another different game where I can win and push My spirits up for the other game. the moderators in the chats are very nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend Gala Bingo.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I chose gala bingo because of their very special and unique games that take place every week. For instance I won £400 from a mere 5p ticket in a special Monday game. It was so easy I thought there was something going on. But when I received my money in
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anyone who complains about not winning is a sour looser, especially with gambling. I Signed up with gala Bingo and played every day for almost four weeks without a single win. but when I won, I won big time. so, patience and intelligence are important when playing. gala Bingo gives me good value for My money so I recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The one thing am usually afraid of is giving out My credit card details for any online transaction. but with these guys, I get the option to use My Skrill account which is great for me because I can play comfortably. with everything going in with people stealing credit card info from unsuspecting guys, its better to be safer than sorry. good site though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I highly recommend the site because of its countless rooms, nice hosts in the chat rooms and a higher number of slots compared with other casinos. the live chat support may be slow at times but when they do reply to My requests, they are very helpful. great stuff from gala Bingo.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Gala Bingo is rated 3.02 based on 249 reviews