Gala Bingo Reviews

3.15 Rating 230 Reviews
53 %
of reviewers recommend Gala Bingo
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Bingo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I won 2,500 on scratch card last October . It was in my bank same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This site is great I love playing on it and unlike other sites it feels absolutely random I played just three cards last week and won a full house. The games are varied and I can’t say enough to praise them thank you for some nice evening entertainment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've never won a penny on the bingo however I have a won a few 100s on the slots 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to buy bingo fitness band in so low price. Thanks S. D And Bingo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great bingo site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gala bingo Blackburn was a pleasure to visit say evening 18082018! The staff could not have done any more to make us feel welcome and showed us nothing but great hospitality! The staff are a credit to Gala - thanks to them all for a great night celebrating a 50th birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The managers -(Steve,Jackie.Nikki) and staff including Jess,Louise,Paula,Sam,Amy,Hazel,Meg,Joanne,Matt,Steph,Dawn,Nicole,Liz,Mel,Eddie,Michael,Steve.Billy,Kath, Michelle,Deb, Rebecca, Tracy,Vikki,Mandy,Robyn,Dave,Emily and many more are the most pleasant, helpful people I know-Go and have a Great Night Out at The Gala ,Washington-You could even come back Rich!!!-Enjoy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gala bingo is a great app, lots of different types of games to play with friendly people.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the slot games, only big problem is the withdrawels, take ages, if this was looked into like on other sites then this would be a great site, i on early hours yeaterday, and stil not in my paypal, sorry but tombolla site refunds are in within couple hours, please sort this gala
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had some problems with My withdrawal sometime ago and tried to phone customer support but they were not really very helpful. customer service is the base of any business and If its bad then it reflects negatively on the company. I have had a good run with them apart from the way they handle customer issues over the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I stumbled upon gala after a really bad breakup with My girlfriend and an even worse time at the local casino in Sweden. I thought the bonus was nice to start and I even won a couple of games of blackjack which has helped me in my personal life.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Saturday Night Takeaway is my favourite. The site’s process flow makes it easy for anyone to win. Plus with the free bonus I got when signing up, I have been on a winning curve ever since. Maybe it’s my luck or their system is that good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My friend recommended these guys to me after losing a big chunk of my savings to another online casino. I invested an initial £100 in different games and surprisingly, I won in most games I played and I was able to get back the money I had lost.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best email response times anywhere for an online casino. However, I would wish the guys at gala would make it quicker to receive money. The 3-7 days waiting period is too long. Other than that, great service and an excellent variety of well-paying games
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Clover rollover and Cleopatra must be the best slots to play anywhere on the net. I signed up weeks ago and I haven’t been able to stop playing, save for when I get eye strain from staring too much at the screen. The games at Gala Bingo are simply addic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello friends. I tried gala Bingo and the only major issue I had with them was the phone customer service which was quite difficult to connect. However, they replied all My emails on time and also helped me through the chat button on the website. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The one thing I like about gala Bingo is the wide selection of games simultaneously. If I am losing in one game, I can start another different game where I can win and push My spirits up for the other game. the moderators in the chats are very nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend Gala Bingo.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I chose gala bingo because of their very special and unique games that take place every week. For instance I won £400 from a mere 5p ticket in a special Monday game. It was so easy I thought there was something going on. But when I received my money in
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Anyone who complains about not winning is a sour looser, especially with gambling. I Signed up with gala Bingo and played every day for almost four weeks without a single win. but when I won, I won big time. so, patience and intelligence are important when playing. gala Bingo gives me good value for My money so I recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The one thing am usually afraid of is giving out My credit card details for any online transaction. but with these guys, I get the option to use My Skrill account which is great for me because I can play comfortably. with everything going in with people stealing credit card info from unsuspecting guys, its better to be safer than sorry. good site though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Gala Bingo is rated 3.15 based on 230 reviews