Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

4.94 Rating 124 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

About Gary Matthews Solicitors:

Legal Services. Straight Up.

Visit Website

Phone:

0035319036250

Location:

First Floor, Ormond Building, 31-36 Ormond Quay Upper, Dublin 7

Write Your review

Tell us how Gary Matthews Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best Solicitors around .. so polite and very professional .. would highly recommend .. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pleasure to deal with, any clarification needed on legal definitions swiftly explained. caring, trustworthy, professional, excellent client service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I want to sat a big thank you to Gary Matthews staff especially Orla Byrne with whom I dealt with throughout. I felt vulnerable and anxious but was dealt with in a highly professional and empathetic way . Orla led me through the process . I always felt that I was in very capable hands . Gary Matthews firm are lucky to have her in their staff Thank you again Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely amazed with the service from Gary Matthews solicitors. They were genuinely interested and took time and great effort to study my case also to understand my personal and emotional situations throughout. Special thanks and appreciation to Jennifer, Joanne, and Orla for supporting and helping me to get a great outcome throughout this case. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone who is looking for a straightforward and truthful dealing during your most needed times. They are very easy to communicate and overall amazing people.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Va mulțumesc!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have been using the service department for several years and have always received outstanding service. Mr. Estell is always so helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
we were very happy with the service we received from Gary and his team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary and Collette looked after my complicated case with true professionalism. Was handled quickly, and I was kept up to date with my case. Was delighted with the results. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary and his team have helped me over the past 8 years . Very friendly and helpful. Very easy communication to and from . Would recommend:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 Star recommendation. In my Initial search I found it very difficult to find a solicitor that I felt comfortable with. From the beginning, Lyndsay showed complete professionalism, she was both incredibly informative and supportive from start to finish. Although a lot of uncertainty surround Covid-19, Lyndsay put me at ease, persevered and fought for my case. I did not have to lift a finger and was kept informed at every stage throughout the process. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors.*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish the work carried out was excellent, always kept up to date & everything explained in simple detail, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Matthews took on my case in 2019. I can easily say that they are a very professional firm! Big thanks to Orla and Joanne for for their support during this time. Gary Matthews always called me when there was a progress in my case and guided me through the whole process really well. All this time the claim process was hassle free. I just found out that my case came up to successful end, and this is all thanks to Gary Matthews. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a good solicitor to handle their case. Thanks Gary Matthews!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent solicitors. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Gary Matthews went above and beyond my expectations of what I was expecting very professional all calls emails etc answered with no mind boggling legal jargon with in a short time case was more than successful especially in the last 6 months during the pandemic they never took there eye of the main objective . Client satisfaction and successful outcome for all involved if anyone was in need of a professional solicitor regardless of what type case it is Gary Matthews are the only ones in my book I can’t say enough or how how high I can rate them but I never had such a pleasant and professional experience with a team of Solicitors . Thank you all once again it made 2020 a unbelievable year than expected. Highest regards Darren Mc Alester
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish my case was handled with the utmost care and professionalism. From my first contact with Orla I was put at ease and this continued right to the conclusion of my case with Joanne who I cannot thank enough for helping me through each step. Trying to pick a solicitor can be a daunting task as there are so many to choose from. Getting it right was a worry for me but in choosing Gary Mathews and his team I definitely made the right decision. I would have no hesitation in recommending this solicitors to family, friends or anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys working fast and very professional. No fuss no problems to communicate if you have any questions. Would recommend without any doubt!!! Well done guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were so good with keeping me up to date with how things were going, also they looked after everything for me and I personally think they did their very best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a fantastic crew from start to finish. Never in doubt or worry of the outcome of my case whilst in their capable hands. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A friend recommended gary matthews solicitor's,to me after I was in a road traffic accident, they were very helpful from the first phone call to the conclusion of the matter,I personally would highly recommend gary matthews and his very professional team to anyone with a legal problem, thanks very much to all the team and good luck in the future, Edward Dunne..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Matthews Solicitors is rated 4.94 based on 124 reviews