Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

4.94 Rating 124 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

About Gary Matthews Solicitors:

Legal Services. Straight Up.

Visit Website

Phone:

0035319036250

Location:

First Floor, Ormond Building, 31-36 Ormond Quay Upper, Dublin 7

Write Your review

Tell us how Gary Matthews Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From Órla taking on my case at the beginning she was absolutely fantastic really put my mind at ease and talked through my case over the phone with me, any questions that I had where answered immediately. My case was then passed on to Lyndsay who again is fantastic at her job communicated every step of the case with me. She kept everything simplified for me not putting added stress or burden on me throughout the case. She was also available at anytime to answer any questions or queries I had I relation to the case and gave great advice. Highly recommend to give them a call..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good solicitors and professional too.They are working hard to keep the customers happy.In very short time they solved my case.Thank you Gary Matthews Solicitors for everything. I wish you all the best things.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear concise and to the point, no guessing or messing about. You're kept informed at all times, the advice you given is second to none. Want a result? Choose Gary Matthews solicitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommended. Gary Matthews and his team treated me with the utmost professionalism and care. Efficient and prompt response to any queries I had, triple A+ service all round. Colette Hynes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, highly recommend, I was given thorough information and help throughout my case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied how my case ended.I also got more than agreed at the beginning.I recommend to everyone Gary matthews.The man is the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing services. My mom had an accident in September 2019. The case was handled in high profession and cosed within a few months which seems a miracleas. We are very satisfied, we were notified with all up to date informations, the team is fantastic, easy to deal with and the main thing they always replied in no time. Highly recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish was an excellent service great communication pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I could not speak more highly of Gary Matthews and his team. Right from the day I contacted them Lyndsay and Orla made me feel at ease with the process and we’re always at the other end of the phone. Fantastic people to deal with. if anyone is in doubt about a personal injury I would definitely speak to this firm. Thank you to all the team for all your help this past year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much to Lyndsey and Gary for all your support. From the start of my case you were there for me. Lyndsey your amazing. You gave me the confidence and encouragement during the case. You are a kind and generous person. You have great people skills and I wish you and Garry all the best. I would highly recommend Garry Matthews Solicitors. Best wishes Rashida Lakhani
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I engaged Gary Matthews solicitors in February 2020 and from the outset I was treated with the utmost professionalism and care. All emails and phone calls were promptly replied to and my case was brought to a very satisfactory conclusion. I would definitely recommend Gary Matthews for all your legal requirements. Michael O'Connell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast professional highly knowledgable id definately recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and very nice to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I decided to go with Gary Matthews Solictors after i read the reviews online and was so glad i did . From the outset they were very professional to deal with and always willing to help and guide on all matters relating to my case . Collette and Orla were especially helpful ,along with all the other staff i cannot fault the service i recieved . Always at the end of the phone for any concerns i had .Really happy with the results also .10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company.. specially Joanne she is very professional and friendly..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary matthews solicitors were professional, efficient, kind and friendly from the start. And when the covid lockdown came they remained helpful and contactable throughout reassuring me and removing alot of the stress allowing me time to recuperate. Thank you Joanne and your wonderful team.👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very straight and proffesional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Matthews solicitors from the outset of my case were very understanding and informative and put my mind at ease with with their professional guidance and advice from both lyndsay and Orla. They were prompt and informative at all stages of my case and were on hand at any time to discuss any queries I had. And this ultimately lead to a successful conclusion to my case. I would highly recommend the people at Gary Matthews.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, very easy to deal with, very professional, thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Matthews Solicitors is rated 4.94 based on 124 reviews