Gathered Here Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,957 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The execution was very straightforward, simple, and easy to understand. Surprised at how easy it really was. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided, very easy to fill out & gives you complete ease of mind knowing your family is taken care of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good site. I had no trouble with the paper work. Will let my friends know about you. Thank you. Danny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a will kit and so happy I found this free service. So easy to use and it only took a few minutes to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was so easy to follow through the steps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found out about your site from Edgar's Mission and after reading that it was free to set up a will, I gave it a go. Very easy and quick to complete online. The last will I made through a solicitor cost an arm and a leg! Thank you for this service being made available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very simple and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to follow and easy to use. Would recommend to others with non complex will needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made it very simple and uncomplicated. I feel much better for having done it. Much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to navigate, and explanations are clear and in layman's terms. Excellent, have recommended to two friends very good - and happy that the pet rescue service will benefit from me after I'm gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, easy to use and understand recommend šŸ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process was easier than I thought. Options for pets, donations and multiple recipients. Completed it all quite quickly via Gathered Here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use with lots of helpful hints and definitions as you go in case you are unsure about something which is super helpful especially with a will where it can cause a lot of problems if things arent specified clearly. Would definately recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The free will app is very easy to use, simple and fast process to complete the will in less than 10 minutes. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy no fuss and prompts helped to make a quick will, now Iā€™m covered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process of filling out my Will, was very easy. Recommend Gathered Here, for easy no frills Wills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, straight forward and so easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed at how well this website has been designed to steer one through the various matters pertinent to making a will. I like the fact that it allowed me to make a donation to the charity of my choice. The explanations were very clear and I did not have any difficulty. All I have to do now is to get two people to witness my signatures and even that is explained very clearly in the notes. Thankyou - much appreciated. Pat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use, nice and quick but covered lots of bases. I also like that they have a bespoke option, for a fee, as that is necessary for some people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
simple and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.9 based on 1,957 reviews