Gathered Here Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,957 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. It made creating a will super easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent,easy to use.Will recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple, quick, easy. As advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I used Gathered Here to create my Will online on there website and found it was simple to use and had all bases covered to have a Will set up. Email confirmation and communication was excellent and will also have my wife use them to have her Will set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was very easy to follow the steps until the end. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found making my Will on Gathered Here so easy and quick. It is so important to make our Will and there’s no easier way that with Gathered Here. So do it for your family so they don’t have to worry about your wishes when you’re gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have put off making a will as I always “put it in the too hard basket” kind of strange seeing I am a retired Funeral Director. How wrong was I?? The Gathered Here on line will was extremely user friendly and I now have the peace of mind knowing it is done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was easy as.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to do to have peace of mind knowing my family are all sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found Gathered Will so easy to use and the explanation of what was asked of me was easy to understand and follow. Even to the point where I had a question and it was answered immediately via the online chat. I would recommend Gathered Will.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and easy amazing thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend! Very easy to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A fast easy way to make a will that's legal and binding. And its free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use happy to pass on to the family for them to try
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This portal is a simple way to create a basic Will to protect your estate and benefactors - just do it now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
for a straight-forward Will BRILLIANT and thanks to Edgar’s Mission too 💜💟
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.9 based on 1,957 reviews