Gathered Here Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,834 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Made easy and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 48 minutes ago
So easy to use and maintain should things change. Regret not doing this sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Quite straightforward to write a will at Gathered Here.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy process and no charge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A great relief to get a basic will finished so quickly and efficiently. My estate is not complex so this was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent, quick, easy, and concise Will Service. I found this very professional and will be recommending it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic process. The step x step journey to building the Will was very simple and logical. I have already referred this website to my partner and our children. I paid my lawyer $2k for a previous Will, and am delighted with this online process as a simple and more cost-efficient alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What a brilliant service. I think a will is very essential. Gathered here, made it very easy and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Straightforward, easy, fast and totally free! So easy to keep my wishes updated as circumstances change.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gathered here made the process of writing a will simple, fast, and easy to follow. It now feels silly that I put off wiriting a will for so long, given how straightforward it was. Highly recommend their free will service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy quick efficient a really good simple process to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome. Very user friendly. Would recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best online will, it only took me 10minutes to complete & best of all it's for free! I sent Gatheredhere.com.au to all my family and friends. Complete your family will hassel free, who knows what tomorrow will bring. Now I have peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So easy. Nothing complicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gathered here was amazing way to start my will it was easy and very well laid out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use and quick to do
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazingly easy and straight forward, fantastic service for simple wills. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use and complete with comprehensive instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.9 based on 1,834 reviews