Gathered Here Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,847 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Very easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I found Gathered Will so easy to use and the explanation of what was asked of me was easy to understand and follow. Even to the point where I had a question and it was answered immediately via the online chat. I would recommend Gathered Will.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Simple and easy amazing thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A fast easy way to make a will that's legal and binding. And its free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use happy to pass on to the family for them to try
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This portal is a simple way to create a basic Will to protect your estate and benefactors - just do it now!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
for a straight-forward Will BRILLIANT and thanks to Edgar’s Mission too 💜💟
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy. I’ve been putting making a will off for such a long time! I’m so glad it’s done now. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found this form is very easy to fill in as I am not so good with computers, this is important to me. The site is also easy to navigate, which is also great. Thanks Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Made easy and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So easy to use and maintain should things change. Regret not doing this sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy process and no charge
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A great relief to get a basic will finished so quickly and efficiently. My estate is not complex so this was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
An excellent, quick, easy, and concise Will Service. I found this very professional and will be recommending it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic process. The step x step journey to building the Will was very simple and logical. I have already referred this website to my partner and our children. I paid my lawyer $2k for a previous Will, and am delighted with this online process as a simple and more cost-efficient alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.9 based on 1,847 reviews