Policy Expert Reviews

4.71 Rating 15,239 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Policy Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.73 out of 5
Read Policy Expert Reviews

About Policy Expert:

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, and our team of experts have a real passion for making sure people get the right cover for them.

Policy Expert is driven by a desire to help our customers find not only the best value insurance, but the right insurance for their individual needs.

Our dedicated Experts are always on hand to help - either online or over the phone. Whether you want assistance in finding the right policy or even handling a claim, we make sure it’s all handled by experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0600 600

Email:

ask@policyexpert.co.uk

Location:

352-390, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Policy Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
No hassle. Best price. Customer service world class n very friendly
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to do on line
Posted 2 days ago
Great price and great service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and price.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to access and transparent.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful, for a great price. I did get the usual blurb for additional add ons, to the policy, but that is normal in today's world.
Posted 2 days ago
Found a very simple policy with good standard inclusions for home and contents insurance with Policy Expert.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick enrollment. Great service and good value for money
Posted 2 days ago
Nice and easy to use and great prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy and realistic cost to cover fantastic home and content combined insurance.
Posted 3 days ago
My decision to change insurers was solely financial, saved a lot going with PE. My renewal quote with my previous insurers was four times what I am paying with PE. So change it had to be. Big Big saving. Cheers! PE.
Posted 3 days ago
They took my money set up an insurance policy then forcibly cancelled it and charged me a penalty fee.
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick and easy to request a quote and the most competitive price by a long way. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
Very straight forward to purchase this home insurance and it was much quicker than I have ever had before with other providers. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
This is my first home insurance with Policy Expert, I was impressed by the easy and stress free atmosphere I experienced when initiating my home insurance policy. The quotation I received for my home insurance was exceptionally great value. Thank you Policy Expert, I’m very pleased doing business with you.
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick and easy to request a quote and the most competitive price by a long way. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
They were very helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Very straight forward process. Excellent value cover and free legal cover and home emergency cover. What's not to like!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website
Posted 3 days ago
Beats other ins co’s. hands down! Recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Policy Expert is rated 4.71 based on 15,239 reviews