Policy Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 18,352 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Policy Expert
4.7
Based on 18,352 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Policy Expert Reviews

About Policy Expert:

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, and our team of experts have a real passion for making sure people get the right cover for them.

Policy Expert is driven by a desire to help our customers find not only the best value insurance, but the right insurance for their individual needs.

Our dedicated Experts are always on hand to help - either online or over the phone. Whether you want assistance in finding the right policy or even handling a claim, we make sure it’s all handled by experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0600 600

Email:

ask@policyexpert.co.uk

Location:

352-390, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Policy Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Policy Expert 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Stephen J
Policy Expert 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 25th January 2022
JOHN O
Policy Expert 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Simon
Policy Expert 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Easterine M
Policy Expert 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Bob H
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
reasonable price good reviews easy to talk to on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site upgrade good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and clear when dealing with issues over the phone and very poilte and understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All I want when buying insurance.. simple and east to understand means of buying. A great price too. Great value 5 Star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I think Policy Expert offer a good product for a great price hence now my second year with them. I shopped around and came back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and efficient response to request for Home Insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just renewed my policy, saved over £120 and got much better coverage. Best value for money policy I could find by a mile!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price by a mile and quick, efficient set up process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Home insurance was easy to buy through money supermarket & they were the cheapest
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gentleman who sold ne the policy was excellent.David was very professional,a good listener,excellent communication skills,very helpful.Simply the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
i found it easy to choose my options. simple explanation with every detail also good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great coverage at an excellent price. I have renewed my policy several years running as it has always remained the best value for money for home and contents insurance. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality service at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Policy Expert came up with a competitively priced quote that covered everything and more that I was looking for when renewing my house insurance. Many things that were 'extras' in other quotes were automatically included in the Policy Expert quote. The cover you need is very easy to build on the website and everything is clearly explained in plain English. I like the different levels of cover that are offered: bronze, silver and gold. This makes it very easy to identify the level of cover that you need, avoiding the risk of over- or under-insuring your home and contents. I'm very pleased with the policy I have bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gentleman who sold ne the policy was excellent.David was very professional,a good listener,excellent communication skills,very helpful.Simply the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best Price and value for money compared to the competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Policy Expert is rated 4.7 based on 18,352 reviews