Policy Expert Reviews

4.71 Rating 15,239 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Policy Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.73 out of 5
Read Policy Expert Reviews

About Policy Expert:

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, and our team of experts have a real passion for making sure people get the right cover for them.

Policy Expert is driven by a desire to help our customers find not only the best value insurance, but the right insurance for their individual needs.

Our dedicated Experts are always on hand to help - either online or over the phone. Whether you want assistance in finding the right policy or even handling a claim, we make sure it’s all handled by experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0600 600

Email:

ask@policyexpert.co.uk

Location:

352-390, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Policy Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice and easy to use and great prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and easy. Most importantly great price.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy to use site, would highly recommend, I really like that I could do all on line and found the site easy to use.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy to use site, would highly recommend, I really like that I could do all on line and found the site easy to use.
Posted 4 days ago
Great price, equal level of cover, good reviews so no brainer really !!! Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Good price easy to deal
Posted 4 days ago
Quick, easy and accurate process to achieve a competitive quotation. Very efficient service
Posted 4 days ago
Reasonable price excellent cover
Posted 4 days ago
Good price and excellent Customer Service. Recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and informative.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good price and easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
In these tough times it’s so refreshing to have a company that really cares about its customer. I’ve contacted customers services on a number of occasions and nothing is too much trouble for them. I like to review my home insurance policy yearly and Policy Expert always come out competitive and as a bonus include some extras to the policy. A big thumbs up from me!!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value it beat my renewal quote by £85 same cover so I am delighted and the website very easy to use
Posted 5 days ago
Way to use, excellent price, simple process. Couldn't be happier.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. No difficult questions on the policy form. Very impressed with the extras Policy Expert included in both buildings and contents insurance. They were the best value for money on Money Supermarket comparison site. Easy monthly payment scheme set up in seconds. Very pleased I chose Policy Expert as my insurer.
Posted 5 days ago
Insured my first home in a matter of minutes couldn't be happier with the service.
Posted 5 days ago
Insured my first home in a matter of minutes couldn't be happier with the service.
Posted 5 days ago
I have given a 5* rating for how easy it was to purchase this product, and for having one single price without having to add on with extra policies and cover. Haven't needed to use yet so can't comment on future service .
Posted 5 days ago
Everything I required at a good price.
Posted 5 days ago
Simple and easy application essay to understand options and terms
Posted 6 days ago
Policy Expert is rated 4.71 based on 15,239 reviews