Policy Expert Reviews

4.71 Rating 15,198 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Policy Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.73 out of 5
Read Policy Expert Reviews

About Policy Expert:

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, and our team of experts have a real passion for making sure people get the right cover for them.

Policy Expert is driven by a desire to help our customers find not only the best value insurance, but the right insurance for their individual needs.

Our dedicated Experts are always on hand to help - either online or over the phone. Whether you want assistance in finding the right policy or even handling a claim, we make sure it’s all handled by experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0600 600

Email:

ask@policyexpert.co.uk

Location:

352-390, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Policy Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The policy on offer was superb for the price really glad i checked on a comparison site. I have never heard of this company but after reading reviews i was happy to select home and contents insurance through them
Posted 1 week ago
Good price on Compare the Market and purchasing process was easy. How good they really are has to be seen when it comes to making a claim, which I hope never happens.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price easy to do online well pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Good value Insurance that appears to cover all bases
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money. Saved over £80 on my renewal from my previous provider and better cover too!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to complete the application for buildings and contents insurance and to register on their website. Obviously the proof of any insurance policy is how things are handled when making a claim, fortunately I haven't had to do that.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the ease of application and the setting up of my policy
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to get it and good prince with good coverage
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you're happy with our overall cover and premium. However, I've noticed that you have only rated us with 3 stars. Please note that we do welcome all feedback ranging from the process of setting up/renewing a policy via our channels to the quality of our online services and communications. If you do have any feedback about your experience, or if there is anything else I can assist you with, please contact me directly. I am available via phone or you can email me at homereviews@policyexpert.co.uk and mark for my attention. Thanks, Nisha
Posted 6 days ago
I went through compare filled out the form and had the results, pleasantly surprised with the policy expert, it was so easy to switch all completed in 10 mins
Posted 1 week ago
I rang policy expert about 5 times over the last 2 weeks. Every time I rang, the call handlers were professional, friendly and very helpful. I am very glad I chose this company for my home insurance and would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
No problems, recommended by u switch, happy to have joined them.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to sort out
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you had found purchasing your policy simple! However, I've noticed that you have only left us a 3-star rating. Please note that we do welcome all feedback ranging from the process of setting up/renewing a policy via our channels to the quality of our online services and communications. If you do have any feedback about your experience, or if there is anything else I can assist you with, please contact me directly. I am available via phone or you can email me at homereviews@policyexpert.co.uk and mark for my attention. Thanks, Nisha
Posted 5 days ago
Buying a home insurance made easy. The process was simple. The policy is like for like to most on the market at a much better rate.
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick and easy, all done in record time and really competitive price with excellent customer service reviews.
Posted 1 week ago
simple to use and easy to read no jargon all in plain english
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to renew my house/content insurance.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and easy to insure with.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent easy usable and quick
Posted 1 week ago
Well after trawling through so many, it was a simple chose. Good cover in all areas for Buildings and contents, plus legal at no extra cost. Well done Policy Expert!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick to sort the insurance and the price was amazing
Posted 1 week ago
Policy Expert is rated 4.71 based on 15,198 reviews