Policy Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 18,489 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Policy Expert
4.7
Based on 18,489 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Policy Expert Reviews

About Policy Expert:

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, and our team of experts have a real passion for making sure people get the right cover for them.

Policy Expert is driven by a desire to help our customers find not only the best value insurance, but the right insurance for their individual needs.

Our dedicated Experts are always on hand to help - either online or over the phone. Whether you want assistance in finding the right policy or even handling a claim, we make sure it’s all handled by experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0600 600

Email:

ask@policyexpert.co.uk

Location:

352-390, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes
MK9 2AF

Write Your review

Tell us how Policy Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Policy Expert 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Stephen J
Policy Expert 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 25th January 2022
JOHN O
Policy Expert 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Simon
Policy Expert 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Easterine M
Policy Expert 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Bob H
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Price is competitive - but it always depends on claims experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The home insurance policy is fairly comprehensive at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The home insurance policy is fairly comprehensive at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I changed my insurance provider, it is a lot more cheaper now and the switch was seamless and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very easy and quick to purchase the insurance. Cheapest deal around with great cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A real simple process and effective way to get a great deal on house and buildings contents insurance and achieved a fantastic price compared to my previous insurer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quite happy the way it was dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website Great price Additional "free" extras Very quick to send documents etc Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value ! Couple of issues with the online site but got there in the end. Hopefully won’t have to contact them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great online service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick application process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick application process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple process to get insured at a reasonable price. Cannot give 5 stars because I have no experience of, for example, claims procedures....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got a great deal. £120 cheaper than the renewal quote from my previous insurer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate the online system;questionnaire was very clear and whole process including a competitive quote completed within 30 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply appalling in every respect after having to claim on storm damage.Srill not settled 10 months later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, We appreciate you taking the time to outline your concerns to us. Our claims team Trinity have advised that a cash settlement was offered to you, however, you did not accept this. We understand that you have escalated this to the Financial Ombudsman, Trinity will communicate with them directly to resolve this matter accordingly. Thanks, Nisha
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to choose product and competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Policy Expert is rated 4.7 based on 18,489 reviews