Policy Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 18,481 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Policy Expert
4.7
Based on 18,481 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Policy Expert Reviews

About Policy Expert:

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do, and our team of experts have a real passion for making sure people get the right cover for them.

Policy Expert is driven by a desire to help our customers find not only the best value insurance, but the right insurance for their individual needs.

Our dedicated Experts are always on hand to help - either online or over the phone. Whether you want assistance in finding the right policy or even handling a claim, we make sure it’s all handled by experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0600 600

Email:

ask@policyexpert.co.uk

Location:

352-390, Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes
MK9 2AF

Write Your review

Tell us how Policy Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Policy Expert 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Stephen J
Policy Expert 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 25th January 2022
JOHN O
Policy Expert 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Simon
Policy Expert 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Easterine M
Policy Expert 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Anonymous
Policy Expert 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Bob H
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good timely service. Clear communications and avery competitive price. Very pleased so far as a new account
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
To be honest, never heard of this company before, but that might be because this is the first time we are buying a home insurance. Did some research and every site has glowing reviews from customers about policy expert. Setting up the quote/policy was straightforward. Very competitive price compared to the other options available. Home emergency and legal included in the price too. I have already recommended policy expert to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
To be honest, never heard of this company before, but that might be because this is the first time we are buying a home insurance. Did some research and every site has glowing reviews from customers about policy expert. Setting up the quote/policy was straightforward. Very competitive price compared to the other options available. Home emergency and legal included in the price too. I have already recommended policy expert to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Staff were extremely helpful and polite when I needed to call to make changes and didn't have to wait forever in a queue either. Policy quote was the best on the market too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent comparable cover at a much lower premium
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So easy to arrange and lots of different options. I am a returning customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very competitive quote cheaper than our renewal with better cover. Quick and easy form to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy process great offer of cover
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
No issues in setting up. Used PE for a number of years now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use ,contact, and very good prices. transferred on a change of address, nothing could be easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to organise and a fifth of the price of my previous insurance!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was with Policy Expert for home insurance for 2 years but changed last year to a different company and regreted it soon after when I tried to contact them to make changes, impossible! Policy are very pro active and keep in touch with there news letters, a far more pleasant experience than most insurance companies, will not be jumping ship again, and would have no hesitate in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and affordable house insurance that was sorted in a few minutes. Saved me over 50% compared to my current provider who could not match Policy Expert. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and affordable house insurance that was sorted in a few minutes. Saved me over 50% compared to my current provider who could not match Policy Expert. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great easy service very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website easy to use and a great quote that beat the rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to get a quote
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wish I'd found them earlier
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Website easy to use and a great quote that beat the rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Policy Expert is rated 4.7 based on 18,481 reviews