Right Choice Reviews

1.74 Rating 358 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Right Choice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
....
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 months ago
Trying to contact them was a nightmare, was on hold for around 40mins every time. The staff were rude and unhelpful, all they were interested in was putting me through to the personal injury dept. dept. My car was written off through no fault of my own and when I tried to get my new car insured they refused and tried to sell me another policy, which was double my initial payment, stating my current insurers didn't insure 7 seater vehicles. They said they'd call me back but never did. I sent them an email and messages which they said they would look into and weeks later I still haven't had a response. I would NOT recommend Right Choice.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
Vultures. Charging a cancellation fee within 14 days cancellation period and before the start of the policy. Could not get through on the phone to talk to anyone.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
We sold the car some time ago, but have yet to receive a refund, wont acknowledg e-mails.
Avoid this Company at all costs.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
I not happy this insurance, every one have hard month about covid-19 ,and insurance charges fees , we try put everything up date, the right choice insurance take advantage about covid_19 , soon I finsh my insurance with you , never more a back to this company never I change my two insurance for better company
Not fair
(Car Insurance) - Posted 7 months ago
Worse company I have ever been insured with
(Car Insurance) - Posted 7 months ago
Quote when up after a phone call by 200 pound
(Car Insurance) - Posted 9 months ago
Poor customer service.very rude and all they want is just take your money plus always extra charges.cant wait to get out of their policy
(Car Insurance) - Posted 10 months ago
From the beginning the insurance company wasn’t very good. So many difficulties and stress. The customer service wasn’t good either at all. The less I had to deal with them the better. They take no responsibility for anything even their own mistakes. I genuinely cannot wait to leave them...
(Car Insurance) - Posted 10 months ago
It was not my fault but they are doing there to make it as hard as possible for me and understanding at all
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
terrible
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Can never get in touch with them then try to charge you more when they decide to move your insurance for what ever reason
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Very por and charge extra after you call them
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
This insurance company was an mistake to go with the didn't evenactivate the insurface after they claimed they did after a week I had to cancel my policy but then they took the cancellation fee out twice and till this time me writing this they haven't paid back my money I would never recommend this insurance brokers to anyone
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
The policy amount on your website is nothing like you pay when you go through to the actual customer service they are providing clickbait nothing more nothing less but they are slightly cheaper than the rest
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Not very professional.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Do not use this company as they will change your information and charge you more
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
the insurance company have gone bankrupt my insurance was cancelled with them. don't bother
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
When i made my first insurance for my car in this country after 1 year of driving a van for a company they told me that year driving a van in UK doesn't count for no claim bonus,the van doesn't count as a car for them and my insurance got sky rocket.verry poor service and they try to rip you off as soon as they receive the deposit from you wich is a lot.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
to be honest i cant wait to leave .. been a very expensive mistake from the onset ..
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Right Choice is rated 1.74 based on 358 reviews