Right Choice Reviews

1.74 Rating 358 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend Right Choice
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Right Choice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a quote which I was happy with then had to submit my no claims which was a nightmare because they tried to not accept what my precious insure was providing as proof. Then they estimated my annual mileage from my mot and changed my quote despite me giving them my mileage due to a change of circumstance and me not needing to travel as much as previous years. As you know lockdown one and two has put a stop to all travel so you would anticipate they would look in to helping customers by re-estimating your annual mileage but no nothing. I will be changing insurers come February.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 months ago
Na
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 months ago
.-.-
(Car Insurance) - Posted 8 months ago
Very expensive they tripled my renewal quote after I had been with them for 3 years
Posted 9 months ago
Its OK but their charge customers for updating their policy from one car to another most insurance company's don't do that or if they did they would put it on top log your policy but this lit want the extra payment there and then
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t like it
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Messed up my payment plan, did not except my NCB.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
N/A
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Always give full information at front not later instead of different stuff clocks up.
Good communication is vital. Whoever picks up the phone has the same information the other one has , not having different or understanding.
It’s not good when you keep on explaining yourself to every you talk to. As well the information given to me previously should be aqualate.
Thanks
(Car Insurance) - Posted 1 year ago
Not at this time
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Cheap third party insurance however massive price hike for saying I've changed the colour of my vehicle since owning it (heaven forbid).
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
They always show lower premium and after you buy insurance policy they rise it .. from 1450 to 2956 £
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
I won't recommend them to anybody took ages to sort my cover out not ever understanding always looking to add more money to my cover and started me off as a new driver
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
Although once signing up it was easy and hassle free, future contact proved to be awful. The operaters on the other end are rude and very unhelpful. I will not be renewing with them.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
It's okay not geate
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
No online access to insurance policy
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
Nothing
(Car Insurance) - Posted 3 years ago
They needed to much documentation copies of all driving licences.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
After ringing up to change address my policy almost doubled when no one else in my family's policy had. Getting through meant going through 9 or 10 people and was very slow not recommended
(Motorbike Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
Very hard to make contact with the provider do not recommend poor service
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
Right Choice is rated 1.74 based on 358 reviews