Gearooz Reviews

4.68 Rating 192 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Gearooz
Read Gearooz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 921 321

Email:

hello@gearooz.com

Location:

Hangar 4A, 2-4 Cecil Pashley Way, Shoreham Airport

Write Your review

Tell us how Gearooz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Company ceased trading without sending my order, now I have to claim payment back from PayPal and credit card company.
Nothing but delays and promises for 5 weeks, I have to source from elsewhere, so more delays.
Posted 1 year ago
We bought a new sound system from Geerooz earlier this month. Not only did they offer us expert advice and a fab sounding system, but the team were great to work with and gave us a full consultation on using the equipment. Thanks Geerooz!
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are the best around. I picked up the phone and spoke straight to a human. The staff always seem to go out of their way to help. I was looking for a new DJ controller with a few options from Pioneer in mind. I was guided towards the best option and offered it at a great pay monthly price. The controller arrived the very next day. Thank you Gearooz for the awesome service. I even had a couple of questions while setting up the controller but another quick call sorted it all.
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are the best. I was looking for a brand new set of speakers (£3k+) so I contacted Gearooz. Jamie took me through lots of different options before we decided on the perfect option from FBT. I made payment and the system was delivered the very next day. Once received I had a couple of questions so I picked up the phone and Jamie took me through the set up procedure. You can’t ask for more than that! Keep up the awesome work Gearooz.
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke with Matt via e mail, and over a period of days - he was supremely helpful and patient throughout the process, and remembered previous requests that I had made.
When I had made my decision on the controller that ticked all the boxes - we negotiated a price that Matt agreed - what a star ! (Gearooz are a breath of fresh air -and as a DJ of 30+years standing - I find it extremely rare that I can get a great deal on my equipment requirements.)He needed to order from Holland I believe-and quoted me a week for delivery-which was fine by me, though amazingly it was delivered today -4 days later!Amazing service.
Give Matt a wage increase - he deserves it.
I will be using Gearooz as my first port of call for all my business needs-and will pass on my thoughts to all my colleagues....
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product, good value for money & delivery spot on! Great stuff 😎👍
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly as described, arrived quickly , and cheapest price I could find anywhere, could not ask for more
Posted 2 years ago
First time buyer from Gearooz. I purchase a set of headphone as were £10 cheaper than its closest revival. Ordered Monday afternoon and received Wednesday morning. Free delivery and was kept updated by text as to a delivery time. Great service and would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery and as usual perfect quality , I would not shop anywhere else
Gearooz 5 star review on 29th November 2017
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Alan!
Posted 2 years ago
The QTX 18" sub speaker arrived safely and works fine. A great price.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Paul. Those subs are great value for money... good buy!
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a Equinox Shard 60w led lighting effect to replace a similar lower powered ADJ effect.
Wow !
The price was the reason I was motivated to buy now.
The service was excellent , the delivery today was prompt- Gearooz you are the bees knees.
(or even the dogs bo**ocks !)
This is my second purchase in a month from you - as a professional dj you have my attention !
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service.
Excellent advice on what the best option was for me to purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
great speakers,great price,delivered nxt day thankyou v much :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Not all my items were in stock so Gearooz arranged next day delivery for the items that were and the additional ones came within a few days. I was kept updated al the way on delivery times etc.
Posted 2 years ago
Some of the best Black Friday deals around and very fast delivery... thanks!!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, speedy delivery and good prices
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Russell!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product from Gearooz at very reasonable price, the QWM 1932 is very well designed microphone PA system which can be easily hooked up to the main amp and fairly long range wireless transmitter power without fading due to UHF (ultra high frequency) system utilised in manufacture of this product, the quality of workmanship is out standing and beautifully made which in my expert opinion looks very expensive, however it is affordable to buy with their discounted offer which i could not refuse, if any body thinking of buying this product then go for it you will not regret it.
Posted 2 years ago
The online chat is great. Was surprised that I still managed to talk to someone at 7pm at night. Great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and fantastic delivery time. With me the very next day as promise in A1 condition. Headphones great and as described. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Gearooz is one the best companies to buy your DJ equipment they always look after you
Posted 3 years ago
Gearooz is rated 4.68 based on 192 reviews