Geek Delivery Reviews

Geek have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Delivery - Fast

92.31%
Industry Average
" By sending my things on time Only one delivery is very late my nail kit. "
posted 2 months ago - Tabatha Law
" Affordable products and direct from the producer. Large variety of products. Easy payment option and fast delivery. "
posted 2 months ago - Miranda
" The products are very cheap but delivery takes too long but at least they earn you about it! "
posted 2 months ago - Miranda
" Excellent service very fast delivery very happy with goods bought "
posted 2 months ago - Gillian Watt
" Delivery of items fast and quality good. Customer service is awesome. "
posted 2 months ago - Nina Barnette
" They have a wide range of products at reasonable prices with a super quick delivery service. I have been ordering from the Wish app since 2014. "
posted 3 months ago - Cherylee Wilcox
" I love wish with the variety of things you can get for crazy low prices is great, the only issue with wish is delivery is looong... nothing else really bad to say about it.. can't complain with them prices and the quality tends to be quite good to. "
posted 3 months ago - Laura Bingley
" Their products were delivered ahead of time. Send updates of the delivery process. "
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
" Happy with the goods but the delivery time is extremely poor!!! "
posted 5 months ago - Anne Cox
" Wide range of products at stupidly low prices just long delivery times "
posted 6 months ago - Peter
Read all reviews on
Geek
Write your review on
Geek

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This