Geek Customer Service Reviews

Geek have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

90.91%
Industry Average
" Excellent service very fast delivery very happy with goods bought "
posted 2 months ago - Gillian Watt
" Service is either really quick or ridiculously slow, my advice is to read the small print description, the photo doesn't always represent what you are buying "
posted 2 months ago - Sarah Holbrook
" Delivery of items fast and quality good. Customer service is awesome. "
posted 2 months ago - Nina Barnette
" They have a wide range of products at reasonable prices with a super quick delivery service. I have been ordering from the Wish app since 2014. "
posted 3 months ago - Cherylee Wilcox
" Loads of product at great prices. Great customer service "
posted 6 months ago - Lee Allsop
" Great customer service when things go wrong "
posted 7 months ago - Lee Allsop
" Very easy to use..good communication. Customer service help and make solving problems easy. Good products even though they are from Asia. "
posted 7 months ago - Andrew Chapman
" I bought a couple of micro sd cards from the site. I had an issue with one of them, I contacted the sites customer service department and got a full refund. "
posted 8 months ago - Xavier Carrstein
" Wish.com has TONS of deals. Their selection of items is great, and I don't mind waiting for shipping. Their customer service is wonderful, and if you don't receive an item, or it's not what you were expecting, they will help you immediately! I love this site, and I don't shop on any other online websites. "
posted 8 months ago - Afairweather
" The goods from there are of great quality that I have had, and that is rather a lot! Customer service is great and if you want to cancel within 8 hours of ordering then it's just a couple of clicks of the mouse. "
posted 9 months ago - Paula Fisher
Read all reviews on
Geek
Write your review on
Geek

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This