Geek Customer Service Reviews

Geek have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Customer Service - Good

87.80%
Industry Average
" Amazing selection of products, fantastic prices and great delivery service, I have to say, I have had some issues with products that were delivered incorrect, but the customer service team were faultless, and in some cases offered no quibble money back, over all, a great place to shop. "
posted 1 month ago - Robin Raybould
" Prompt service and delivery worked well for me "
posted 2 months ago - Marei Apatu
" Love shopping there. Lots of merchandise and has a good customer service. Prices are reasonable. "
posted 2 months ago - Cheryl
" Excellent service fast shipping low prices "
posted 2 months ago - Sheena
" Excellent service "
posted 3 months ago - Cloe Walker
" awesome site but poor service "
posted 3 months ago - Danielle Smith
" Excellent service very fast delivery very happy with goods bought "
posted 4 months ago - Gillian Watt
" Service is either really quick or ridiculously slow, my advice is to read the small print description, the photo doesn't always represent what you are buying "
posted 4 months ago - Sarah Holbrook
" Delivery of items fast and quality good. Customer service is awesome. "
posted 4 months ago - Nina Barnette
" They have a wide range of products at reasonable prices with a super quick delivery service. I have been ordering from the Wish app since 2014. "
posted 4 months ago - Cherylee Wilcox
Read all reviews on
Geek
Write your review on
Geek

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support