Genuine Collars Reviews

4.14 Rating 58 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Genuine Collars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Genuine Collars Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@genuinecollars.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Genuine Collars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I order a leather collar & a name plate on July 23rd & I haven’t heard from them since. Obviously this is a scam. Order ID 9402
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t begin to tell you how disappointed I am. This leather is the stiffest, hardest, poorest quality leather I’ve ever experienced in my life and I grew up very poor. I previously bought my pup a color and lead from PetCo and this isn’t even close to the quality of this but three times more expensive. I wish I had read the comments and people were more truthful because this leather is worse than discount Payless tennis shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Fit is good, quality is good, dog is happy. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Collar was perfect, quality made, sturdy. Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've just received a collar and leash. The leather quality looks good but I'm not entirely satisfied with the product. The loop in the leash is very small. My hand barely fits in it, and my husband's is very tight making it uncomfortable. (Picture comparing with my previous leash added) Also, the way it's secured seems not at all safe making it look like it could break at any time. I don't feel comfortable with this leash and collat for my big and strong dog. Maybe it could work for smaller breeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They sent an usable collar and refuse to back up their promise of "100%" satisfaction. Complete rip off, stay away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a collar for my large dog. It broke while on his lead while my husband was outside with him. Our dog only had the collar 4 weeks. I emailed them and asked for a refund. They said they would send another collar. I told them why would I want another collar? I'm not taking a chance of losing my dog. Quality is poor if it breaks in 4 weeks. No refund option. It took him 24 hours to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The leather collar and leash are excellent quality. The customer service agent, Corey, was professional and efficient in steering me through the return process to get the exact collar fit for my labrador. This turned out well as I took the opportunity to order the brushed nickel nameplate. I can't say enough about this company and their product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Collar is beautiful. Regularly gets compliments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fine Collar great quality. Service was excellent. Highly recommend......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful quality, delighted with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, well made, durable collars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I already wrote a review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of this beautiful collar exceeded our expectations. We were looking for a collar that would be strong and attractive and that is what we recieved. I have recommended you to some of our friends that want a quality product and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Collars are holding up great, so far. The customer service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Collars are made for larger dogs. I ordered for 2 Yorkies and the collars were too thick and cumbersome for a small dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best leather collar and leash I have ever bought. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Collars are great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice well made collar and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are very pleased with the leather collar we purchased. It is solid leather, looks good, and our little dog seems quite comfortable in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Genuine Collars is rated 4.14 based on 58 reviews