Genuine Collars Reviews

4.03 Rating 60 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Genuine Collars
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Genuine Collars Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@genuinecollars.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Genuine Collars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my purchase. Fit is good, quality is good, dog is happy. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Collar was perfect, quality made, sturdy. Would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The leather collar and leash are excellent quality. The customer service agent, Corey, was professional and efficient in steering me through the return process to get the exact collar fit for my labrador. This turned out well as I took the opportunity to order the brushed nickel nameplate. I can't say enough about this company and their product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Collar is beautiful. Regularly gets compliments
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fine Collar great quality. Service was excellent. Highly recommend......
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful quality, delighted with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great, well made, durable collars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I already wrote a review
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of this beautiful collar exceeded our expectations. We were looking for a collar that would be strong and attractive and that is what we recieved. I have recommended you to some of our friends that want a quality product and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Collars are holding up great, so far. The customer service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best leather collar and leash I have ever bought. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Collars are great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice well made collar and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are very pleased with the leather collar we purchased. It is solid leather, looks good, and our little dog seems quite comfortable in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality, well made collar. As with most collars, I had a number of holes added to the sizing to better fit my dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely pleased with my purchase of two dog collars with name tags. They look beautiful and are well made. I will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
2nd order. Beautiful collars. We get a lot of compliments on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great premium leathers and craftsmanship in the production of collars. This is my third purchase and never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality. I ordered the waterproof leather color and the color looks so much better in person than shown on the computer. It looks so good on my dog and everybody tells me he looks good! Quality leather I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Genuine Collars is rated 4.03 based on 60 reviews