Get Car Mats Reviews

3.3 Rating 211 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Visit Website

Email:

hello@getcarmats.co.uk

Location:

15 Witham Park House, Waterside South
Lincoln
LN5 7JN

Write Your review

Tell us how Get Car Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mats didn't fit car, tried to return them but they don't refund as they are made to "fit"....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awful quality paid for the exclusive think they sent me the budget will not buy again absolute rubbish😡
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality product looks great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought Mats for Ford Custom, they arrived on time and looked the part. However the fit is terrible and is substandard. Avoid this product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and quick delivery. Pleased with product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not impressed at all. Item was in two pieces (didn’t state this as it’s a load liner) and didn’t fit the vehicle
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shocking customer service from this so called company. Returns policy is complete nonsense, the mats are not made customer-specific so there is no reason to not be able to return them. They were not helpful in resolving the issue with my order whatsoever. Go elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service, only got a reply when I used paypal. Only one carpet came I have to keep chasing for the second one, and when it came it was very disappointing, quality was very poor stitching was missing in places and didn't even fit correctly in the cab of my VW. I wont be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product great fit, but sent in two pieces, so iv'e had to tape the joint
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well pleased with the car mats purchased last month. From completing the order online to them being delivered in a timely manner I have to say I would highly recommend to family & friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order and buy. They accepted a BLC discount and was easy to apply. Asked customer services to return, i was unhappy with quality for price and got no reply to my email. So still have them and won't be using. Generic cheaper mats in shops are of equal quality. Read website and returns are not accepted (difficult when buying online as you cant assess quality in a picture)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
VW transporter front mat was a poor fit and the heel pad was stitched in place at an angle. It looked like rubbish, as it would not sit in place as the cut out for the hump in the middle was not right. I sent them photos but was told that there was no issue, I then asked for a refund but was refused, asked for an address to send it back to them so they could see what I meant but they stopped communicating. Binned it and bought a good one from Rugsforbugs. AVOID.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased top off the range car mats which fit my Honda Civic perfectly. The quality of the product looks very good, did not get chance to hover yet so can't tell you how easy it is. Product arrived on time, the delivery driver was polite and professional looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wasn't happy because the mats came in 2 pieces so I'd definitely not buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a set of mats and then found I didn’t need them . I tried to stop the order but as their policy states that’s not going to happen . It was a Sunday surely they don’t manufacture “rubber “ mats on a Sunday I thought. So they win 1-0 any one need a set of Audi sq5 mats 1/2 price??
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mats were for my sons first car, and are a perfect fit. How easy to please 18yr old !!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased 2 sets of mats one for skoda superb on a 62 plate and another one for a 18 plate superb one set at 19.99 and later one at 29.99 both arrived in the same material and quality so not over impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Were as expected , and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the wrong mats because your site is confusing and the quality is poor for the price I paid. I did complain but didn't have much joy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.3 based on 211 reviews