Get Car Mats Reviews

3.3 Rating 211 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Visit Website

Email:

hello@getcarmats.co.uk

Location:

15 Witham Park House, Waterside South
Lincoln
LN5 7JN

Write Your review

Tell us how Get Car Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good indeed fits perfect no prolem at all thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to deal with and the mats came very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Look amazing, very good job, best price in the market. I am very pleased, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered for my juke. Perfect fit and not expensive. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Arrived promptly. Excellent quality product that fits my Hilux perfectly. Great for stopping everything sliding around, even when the wife is driving!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website and very good boot liner ordered. Great design and quality. A little bit slow with delivery and it came folded, rather than rolled which would prevent creases. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice mat, great fit, fast delivery, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ordered the mats 2to3 day delivery Hermes lost them so i got them 2to3 weeks later,when i got them i was expecting them to be a bit thicker but they look good in the car and most important they fitted the car perfecly so i am very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect fit, nice material at nominal charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
i got a quote for car mats from bmw £135. received car mats from this site. amazing. And a bargain. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant set of mats.Had bought some for my own car and was so pleased I bought these as a pressie for my partner's car. He was delighted with how nice the car looked and after a week he said how pleased he was with the wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent mats, speedy service and they look great, thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am pleased with the car mats they fit my car well. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good prices and quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great fit and excellent quality. Recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered set of floor mats for my Audi A4 great product & great service excellent fit, my order was received four days after it was placed I would recommend the company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The rubber mats are as described and arrived in a timely way. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery fair price fit ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered for my Vauxhall Astra, the carpets fitted perfectly and are of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered these mats and very pleased with them will be buying them again when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.3 based on 211 reviews