Boostbox Reviews

4.80 Rating 55 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Boostbox

About Boostbox: We make premium protein packed fitness gifts. We made the original Protein Advent Calendar.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Boostbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Great service as kept up to date with the delivery times. The advent calendar was delivered early and my dad and boyfriend loved the products last year so I’m sure they will this year too."
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely product. Good communication"
Posted 9 months ago
We want to be the biggest and best company we can be. Please can you tell us what we could do better? How about next year ? Seletion boxes ?
"Wow ! I can’t wait until the first of December to open my calendar it’s huge .if anything like my boostbox 📦it’s going to be stacked with loads of protein products .xx love lt"
Posted 9 months ago
We want to be the biggest and best company we can be. Please can you tell us what we could do better? Happy with service and products
"Product arrived on time and nicely packed. As it’s an advent calendar we’ve not opened it yet but it appears to be good value."
Posted 9 months ago
We want to be the biggest and best company we can be. Please can you tell us what we could do better? ?
"2nd year ordering from these guys, the advent calendar is amazing and the service is great"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excited to give this to my fiance for his birthday later this month. He powerlifts so it's a great idea. Have had a sneaky peek inside and every item is different and a great variety. Only concern is some of them won't fit through the windows so will have to open it up, but not complaining, would rather have the full size bars! Postage was great, arrived quickly, kept up to date via email. Thanks guys!"
Posted 9 months ago
We want to be the biggest and best company we can be. Please can you tell us what we could do better? I don't usually do this bit no matter which company requests it however know your competitors and devise something they don't have.
"At inception, there were a couple of hiccups, delivery dates and invoicing. Now, a short time later, these have been ironed out and there is now an increase in selection of goods available to order too. Keep up the good work guys!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Quality product. Prompt service and wonderful customer service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Discovered Boostbox on Instagram and was totally amazed with the product. I look forward to my Boostbox every month not knowing what amazing products you get inside. Every month it is a different product which is fantastic as some of these products i have never heard of, and this way i can buy them again. Curt & Sam are both great any queries that i have they respond to your emails straight away, i couldn't fort these guys . Keep up the good work both of you , your doing great :-)"
Posted 9 months ago
Boostbox is rated 4.80 based on 55 reviews