Gifts for Animal Lovers Reviews

4.93 Rating 95 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gifts for Animal Lovers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Gifts for Animal Lovers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great gifts and great service! Bought items for friends who loved them.
Will order from you again, and recommend
Posted 1 year ago
A variety of unique gifts covering all price ranges, an easy to use website and gifts arrived as shown within a couple of days.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product that fitted the description exactly. Arrived swiftly.
Will definitely be using again
Posted 1 year ago
great customer service, great product for my niece.. Many thanks!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great products.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, great product, highly recommended! I would use again without hesitation! A+++++
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
These beautiful little felt animals will make wonderful stocking fillers for my family!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely gifts & good delivery times
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and lovely products
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived in good time, well packaged. Items all in excellent condition and as expected. Cant wait to give them as gifts to friends
Posted 1 year ago
excellent easy to navigate website. Lovely item (Llama key ring) delivered quickly. Great for quirky animal inspired gifts. thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely little mouse
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, quality product which is original,creative and thoughtful. Sent it directly to my student daughter to help lift her mood. It worked!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, good quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products which arrived very quickly - will use again !
Posted 1 year ago
Makes a nice gift for animal lovers at Xmas 😺
Posted 1 year ago
Fun gifts for for animal lovers, great service too.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the felt stag Christmas decoration. He is magnificent in his posh jacket and will definitely look the part atop of my tree..
Posted 1 year ago
My first order, so quick really love my item.
Posted 1 year ago
Gifts for Animal Lovers is rated 4.93 based on 95 reviews