GlassesNow Reviews

4.81 Rating 885 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GlassesNow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read GlassesNow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44141 5486520

Email:

info@glassesnow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how GlassesNow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great choice, great prices, great service. What more can I say? Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered some Ray Ban... which were half the price of high street stores. Arrived the day after... and they are perfect 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Just opened the sunglasses I ordered for my girlfriends Christmas present & I’m very impressed, hope she’s going to be too. Nice surprise they came in a good case as this wasn’t advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, good prices & speedy delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order and super fast deluvery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
No hassles. Delivered as expected. So that is how it should be. Keep up the good work in difficult times.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Super fast delivery and very reasonably priced. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service and very fast delivery. Perfect quality. I recommend the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, great price, the product came as expected. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service very efficient and would shop again with GlassesNow thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service so quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website glasses would be delivered one day.But still promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the product I ordered and the fast delivery. Strongly recommend to order from their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed. Really quick turn around and decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery Nicely packaged Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely filthy lenses with a grease layer over the top and uneven frames.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great sunglasses! I really like them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service ordered 2pm Friday arrived lunchtime Saturday, cannot fault it! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely fast service and exactly as described. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GlassesNow is rated 4.81 based on 885 reviews