GlassesNow Reviews

4.81 Rating 885 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GlassesNow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read GlassesNow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44141 5486520

Email:

info@glassesnow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how GlassesNow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service. I had an expensive pair of kenses that needed reframed. Opticians no longer stocked my frame style so ordered from these guys. Cheaper than my originals and delivered next day. I now have a perfectly good set of glasses for £69. Originals with kenses £320.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Glasses arrived within 24 hours of purchase and were packaged really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
order delivered quick and genuine product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I wanted, great price and came the next day!! Brilliant service 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! 10/10 recommend! Simple process, good value and so so unbelievably quick - perfect for me as I broke my old pair and didn’t have a spare. I can’t recommend highly enough, I will be back I’m sure! Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great frames with my new prescription lenses the next day! great personalised service and a super fast turn around!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very fast delivery from this company ordered on Friday 4:45pm got my glasses back on Saturday 1 pm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great brands, and and £45 saving on Ray Ban frames. Quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delighted with my new glasses, super easy ordering and speedy delivery, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value glasses. I was a bit skeptical about buying glasses online, especially designer ones at a price, but they were great quality and came so quickly! Thank you 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service!! Needed replacement glasses ASAP and they were here within 20 hours of ordering. Could not recommend this service enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No fuss ordering. Delivered exactly what I wanted with a couple of days .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, it was that good, great quality glasses and efficient delivery. I was that happy I decided to get an extra pair of sunglasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good communication and helpful with a query. Competitive price and glassed just as ordered. Spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product and delivery was absolutely spot on. Perfect. Cheaper than elsewhere too. Well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service all round!! Great price too!! Would certainly use again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered exactly as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, cheaper than anywhere else on the internet. I admit to being cautious as I've not heard of this company before but would use again. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GlassesNow is rated 4.81 based on 885 reviews