GlassesNow Reviews

4.81 Rating 885 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GlassesNow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read GlassesNow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44141 5486520

Email:

info@glassesnow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how GlassesNow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best prices, excellent service all round. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I already brought a pair of Ray-Ban glasses from Ray-Ban but wanted another pair for my car. Unfortunately they were the last pair so scoured they internet for the exact same pair. I’ve always been very sceptical about sites selling them due to the amount of fakes out there. Found the same pair on here, but before buying them (as I’ve been caught out before on another website) I checked with Ray-Ban if they were an authorised seller. They are so brought them. So pleased with them. Would definitely use again. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick purchase, we’ll wrapped and arrived within the time stated
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent next day delivery and customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic price and next day delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Order a Gucci frame, arrived next. Excellent service at a great price!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing pair of glasses I’m so so happy with them! Speedy delivery and great service. Emails keeping me up to date with steps of My purchase and delivery-cannot vault any aspect of my first shopping experience with you. Thank you for my wonderful purchase-I’ll definitely be back!
Posted 1 year ago
A Quick & Efficient service, would recommend the company to anybody.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service, very speedy delivery. Really helped me out as I lost a pair at Gatwick airport several weeks back, ordered from GlassesNow and wasn't disappointed. Next day delivery at competitive prices, would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought 2 pairs of glasses over the last two years. The last pair got loose on the arms so I mailed them, they fixed perfectly and returned free of charge. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second time buying glasses from GlassesNow. That should tell you something. I used to go to Specsavers and their full collection of specs, but no more. I now how my lovely Dior frames and thinner lenses at a fraction of the cost! Oh and did I mention their 24 hour turnaround....and they delivered to work! You won’t be disappointed if you order with GlassesNow....and this from the most nightmare customers you could ever have! 11/10
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and aftercare. Delivered next day!!
Posted 1 year ago
Glasses Now is a very good website for buying glasses off if not half price more than half price, than you would buy at 'Vision Express.' The delivery was quick! Will buy of here again in future!
Posted 1 year ago
I was doubting about ordering from the website as prices are a lot cheaper and I wasnt sure are the items real. But when I received my glasses, I was amazed. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. I spoke to a lovely polite lady over the phone and she sorted me my order and received them next day! Top class service
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect next day. No hassle thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Can't rate GlassesNow highly enough. Amazing customer service, excellent selection of glasses, super speedy service.
Posted 1 year ago
Just perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Superquick delivery. Great packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
GlassesNow is rated 4.81 based on 885 reviews