Global Knowledge Reviews

4.06 Rating 461 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Global Knowledge
Read Global Knowledge Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0118 912 3456

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Knowledge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Providing the virtual training on time, to the point and easy to grasp.
Posted 4 years ago
They conducted the course with great knowledge
Posted 4 years ago
Not sure if happy applies to attending a Excel course but it was informative.
Posted 4 years ago
Training was pitched at the wrong level for the audience and planning of the event had not taken into account the requirements of the trainer and available technology. This meant that much of the content could not be done by the delegates.
Posted 4 years ago
Passed my Test
Posted 4 years ago
An excellent tutor well versed in is subject and versatile in responding to the needs of the course members,
Posted 4 years ago
Very good delivery of the course
Posted 4 years ago
George Bailey was a fantastic trainer, very engaging on what could have been a very dry topic. He is a massive credit to your company.
Posted 4 years ago
- to much content for 2 days (needs in minimum 5 days) - was to theoretically - more example would be helpful to compare PMI-PM and Agile-PM - so I can't use it in my daily work
Posted 4 years ago
I am very very happy with the session and James
Posted 4 years ago
the instructor had real life examples
Posted 4 years ago
The trainer was clearly very knowledgeable about the subject matter.
Posted 4 years ago
Throughout the 3 day course duration I didn't have access to a lap top or PC due to technical problems at the course centre meaning the course did not meet or fulfill my expectations!!
Posted 4 years ago
The course was not in TELL mode in a relaxed environment.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent approach of professional education
Posted 4 years ago
The trainer just read from the book , was monotone in his delivery .
Posted 4 years ago
Although the presenter (Les Tabernacle) is clearly practiced in his training. I found the constant anecdotal stories and play acting detracted from the teaching in the course. Out of 6 that took the course I understand only 2 passed and those that did were just above the pass mark.
Posted 4 years ago
Very well organized and good instructions regarding the virtual environment.
Posted 4 years ago
Lots of info
Posted 4 years ago
A+++++++++++
Posted 4 years ago
Global Knowledge is rated 4.06 based on 461 reviews