GLOBESITY FOUNDATION Reviews

4.97 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GLOBESITY FOUNDATION

Write Your review

Tell us how GLOBESITY FOUNDATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WOW! Tough love boot camp! I really love the concept. It is tough and organized, not for everyone. Just for the motivated ones! What I like the most are the healthy recipes. I've tried with quinoa and the chicken one, it is delicious! GLOBESITY FOUNDATION you are the BEST!
Posted 1 month ago
I am really excited about joining the boot camp soon! Checked it and very happy with it. New, specific, personal, and effective... Can't wait to join you!
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing weight loss program! Thank you Globesity Foundation for helping people in need!
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy and excited to joining the program soon! My sister is already a member of the boot camp. The best thing is that, Globesity Foundation is not just a weight loss boot camp, but a guide for living a healthy life also! That is the important part for me! I want to live and eat healthy!
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best weight loss and healthy lifestyle sites I have ever checked. An advanced weight analysis and personally prepared program are the leading options I saw at Globesity Foundation. I've read a lot of positive reviews about Globesity and I can't wait to start the program!
Posted 1 month ago
Achieving and maintaining a healthy life is one of the main concepts at Globesity Foundation. That is why I admire this organization the most. Besides helping people with obesity, Globesity Foundation is also focused on helping people achieve a healthy lifestyle. I love the idea, I love the concept and the regime. It is designed with care and an idea to help people live a better life!
Posted 1 month ago
The boot camp at Globesity Foundation saved my life! Great concept! Organized and neat. There is a specific weight analysis implemented in the program itself. It is a must for people who really want to lose weight and who are motivated to live a better and healthier life!
Posted 1 month ago
This is a life saver! I was thinking of getting a liposuction for my excess fats but I was stopped by my sister and recommended Globesity Foundation. I was so desperate that I thought of surgery and other bad methods. I am thankful to find the right and safe alternative!
Posted 1 month ago
Globesity Foundation is really amazing! A friend of mine suggested I look this up and I am impressed with a lot of research and information it has given me. I love how detailed the weight analysis is, and I am looking forward to the start of the boot camp! As of now I am trying the healthy recipes and they are very delicious and easy to make!
Posted 1 month ago
GLOBESITY FOUNDATION is the BEST weight loss program I have seen! I am thrilled to join this boot camp and try its healthy recipes!
Posted 1 month ago
I must say that GLOBESITY foundation is the best healthy lifestyle boot camp I have ever seen. So many things you can find by joining the boot camp. There is a weight analysis, short, but important tips for your body, cooking videos with an explanation on how to prepare a healthy dish and the most important thing is the program for achieving a healthy weight. You can choose from different options in the program and I must say that I really like it. It is the best weight loss program ever!
Posted 1 month ago
I am positive that Globesity Foundation can help save me and a lot more people from obesity and surgery! Thanks for providing us a better and safer option to lose weight!
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad that I found Globesity Foundation because even though I work out and exercise daily, I was not aware of that my diet is wrong. I still eat a lot of unhealthy food and though I look fit, my health was deteriorating. Thank you Globesity Foundation!
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best sites for helping people fighting obesity. I am really happy I have found Globesity Foundation. I have heard people talking that the success rate in their boot camp is really high and I wanted to check it for my self. I wasn't wrong at all! Now I am a member of the boot camp for two weeks and I am really grateful! Their concept is really strict, everything is pretty much organized. It is a life changing step, I recommend it to all!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful! A boot camp is ideal for a weight loss program so people can understand that there are RULES to follow to achieve the healthy goal. To the founders of this boot camp, THANK YOU for providing us option to AVOID the scary surgery!
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad I found this interesting site! I was searching for a weight loss program that have in-depth explanation of what a healthy body is and how to avoid obesity. Globesity foundation is the perfect fit!
Posted 1 month ago
This is a nice and healthy routine for us who wants to maintain a healthy weight at home without having to spend money on gym membership, expensive surgery, and ordering "healthy" meal subscriptions.
Posted 1 month ago
Impressive! I can't wait to recommend this boot camp to my friends and family that needs to achieve a healthier weight!
Posted 1 month ago
Globesity foundation is really unique because it doesn't offer simple services but a holistic health program that guides people to achieve healthier lifestyle. It's not just the "ideal body" goal, but the "healthy body" goal. I am excited for this bootcamp!
Posted 1 month ago
I liked this site due to there goal and platform to help people fight obesity, you will learn some valuable information once you read through the details.
Posted 1 month ago
GLOBESITY FOUNDATION is rated 4.97 based on 58 reviews