GO SKYDIVE Customer Service Reviews

GO SKYDIVE have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade

Phone
01722568766

Email:
gordon@goskydive.com

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

96.15%
Industry Average
" Cheapest around amazing service "
posted 11 months ago - Trish
" Jumping out of a plane is great fun, I just wasn't very happy with customer service as we group booked 5 spaces together and had to go on two seperate planes, spoil it a bit for us . "
posted 1 year ago - Jimmy Benson
" The whole service and setup of the facilities was excellent. If was to do this again I would most definitely choose do skydive at GO Skydive. "
posted 1 year ago - Glenn Boys
" GO SKYDIVE are a very professional, slick and quality outfit providing a full service sky jump service at affordable price. The care and attention to detail for every sky jump is outstanding and I would not fail to recommend them to anyone wishing to undertake this activity. Excellent! "
posted 2 years ago - Mel King
" Really good actual sky diving experience but 3 hour long delay waiting for another party to arrive which wasn't fun. Also the café on site was shocking, worst customer service ever!!! "
posted 2 years ago - Richard Dawe
" An absolutely amazing first experience at GoSkydive!! From the moment I arrived the slick customer service and friendly staff helped me to calm my nerves and before I knew it I'd had my brief, my training and I was mega excited to jump out of a plane and plummet towards the ground at 125mph!! The photo and video package was well worth the extra cost to make a truly great experience forever memorable. I'll sure I will be back soon!! "
posted 2 years ago - Ollie Whyte
" But the provision of basic services is very poor. "
posted 2 years ago - Charmaine Sherrin-Jones
" What a fantastic experience! GoSkyDive have got everything covered - fantastic customer service for booking and enquirers, great informative and easy to use website, great communication via email prior to the event. "
posted 2 years ago - April Richer
" excellent service, great presentation, looked after us through the start, during and after the skydive, made to feel at ease and made the experience hugely enjoyable, so glad that I upgraded to 15000ft, would recommend anyone to do this as it is such an experience. "
posted 2 years ago - Thomas Smither
" Excellent service and very fun! "
posted 2 years ago - Olivia Halford
Read all reviews on
GO SKYDIVE
Write your review on
GO SKYDIVE
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This