Gogoprint Malaysia Reviews

4.89 Rating 71 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gogoprint Malaysia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Gogoprint Malaysia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+60 15 4840 8963

Location:

MY Gogoprint Sdn. Bhd. Suite 2.03, Level 2, Wisma E & C, No.2 Lorong Dungun Kiri, Damansara Heights

Write Your review

Tell us how Gogoprint Malaysia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast, accurate, affordable. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to print artwork and price is reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I had had a good experience with Gogoprint Malaysia. I was contacted by Adda immediately after I uploaded my artwork as there was a problem. She kindly gave me advice couple of times to resolve my artwork problem. And she also informed me when the delivery was being arranged. I greatly appreciated her prompt response and friendly service with my first order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am very happy with gogo print because they delivered my orders on time and usually early than expected. They offers varieties of services with cheap price. I've been using gogo print service for 5th times !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hands down the best printing house. Everything is done with very minimal friction.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
1st time i’ve ordered from Gogoprint with 3 orders. Satisfied printing Quality & Delivery is fast. Next no worry of last minute for production, just PAY for Time Delivery.... So GREAT~
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is the second time i’ve ordered from Gogoprint. Im very satisfied with their products and the professionalism. Delivery is faster than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Received the order on time and good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I find it super convenient and easy to get my artworks or name cards printed and being delivered to doorstep, hassle free from parking paying cash and time. Sit at home and settle the order and payment in front of computer, and wait for it the product. Namecard printed was very nice with texture and matte colour. Thank you for providing such a good platform to make things much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I really think the price is reasonable with their services and prompt delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The stickers came out great!!! I have selected the Online proof and Gogoprint ensured that the image is clear before it is sent for printing. First class to your service! I will definitely be coming back to Gogoprint for their quality of product, speed of service and the affordability!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and professional service, quality product, affordable pricing. What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, delivered earlier than expected date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hands down the best and convenient online printing service to go to. The website is user-friendly and informative; I had no trouble at all placing my orders as they have provided everything you need to know beforehand. Price is amazingly reasonable for their great print quality and the delivery is always on time, if not earlier. Their customer service is consistently helpful as well. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY EASY TO ORDER, GOOD SUPPORT AND FAST DELIVERY. PRINTING QUALITY ALSO GOOD.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use order system, speedy delivery, great print quality and packing. Their online team are informative as well. Satisfied with their great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy and satisfied with Gogoprint service and quality of printing. They are fast in delivering as well, I had placed 3 orders with them, and twice they delivered way ahead of time! And the orders are properly packed and arrived in very good condition. Good quality, fast delivery and reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pricing is definitely very reasonable, good quality prints, and perfectly on-time shipping. No complaints whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always the best service. I keep on coming to Gogoprint again and again. Fast delivery, easy to use, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gogoprint Malaysia is rated 4.89 based on 71 reviews