Gogoprint Malaysia Reviews

4.89 Rating 71 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gogoprint Malaysia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Gogoprint Malaysia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+60 15 4840 8963

Location:

MY Gogoprint Sdn. Bhd. Suite 2.03, Level 2, Wisma E & C, No.2 Lorong Dungun Kiri, Damansara Heights

Write Your review

Tell us how Gogoprint Malaysia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Im being order for several times. It is very easy to order, fast delivery, best quality and have a best price too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online order system, good pricing, deliver on time, good follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
affordable price, best printing quality — I'm lovin' it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prices are good and service is professional. Would love if customers can be given coupons to their email during festive and other seasons.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good but too limited design template and fond selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and fast job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good services, convenient and easy to do on web
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How do you think the service can be improved? keep up the good service
Very good service, super fast printing and delivery, good quality of printing and card. Super affordable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy & fast service. Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall a good first experience with Gogoprint. Enjoyed the affordable price for stickers for first time user and the quality is up to my expectations as well. Keep up the good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was good and the stickers were send to my place timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and effective service, I received my order even few days before the expected date. The website is very simple and easy to understand so I don't have difficulties to place my order. They even have credit card payment functionality which is now a must-use for some companies including myself !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
everything is good and well managed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best decision I have ever made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How do you think the service can be improved? giving out sample services so that customer can do some survey first before decide to order in bulk quantity.
Convenient Cheap Price Affordable Best Quality Product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How do you think the service can be improved? Nope
Great service and free delivery is good! Product quality and description also not bad!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How do you think the service can be improved? Maybe you can give promo code to existing client?
Their service is really good! Efficient and effective. Delivered on time everytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service! nice printing! fast delivery! quality card! friendly customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gogoprint Malaysia is rated 4.89 based on 71 reviews