Gogoprint Malaysia Reviews

4.89 Rating 72 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gogoprint Malaysia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Gogoprint Malaysia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+60 15 4840 8963

Location:

MY Gogoprint Sdn. Bhd. Suite 2.03, Level 2, Wisma E & C, No.2 Lorong Dungun Kiri, Damansara Heights

Write Your review

Tell us how Gogoprint Malaysia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer friendly, product shipped on time, product landed safely with good packaging, premium quality provided!
Posted 3 months ago
speed and communication
Posted 11 months ago
speed and communication
Posted 11 months ago
Promptly delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service, price is affordable and the best part is the item delivery part was on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, responsive to emails, good quality printing and cards at great price!
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap, high quality, free shipping
Posted 1 year ago
The price is really affordable and I like your shipping arrangement. Faster than date assigned.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy user interface in website, transparent pricing and a lot of info for preparing artwork
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient customer service & support. Prompt and friendly replies and most importantly, the price is value for money!
Posted 1 year ago
Tina exceed my expectation on my last mins request... she’s very helpful and friendly... kudos to the great service
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of product is excellent ... high grade paper and printing
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was fast!
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service, Ruby was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
I was amazed by the prompt response from them. Extremely helpful and friendly customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly helpdesk and informative website. Even without design background, they can guide you on what to do. Simple and easy process! Reasonable prices too.
Posted 1 year ago
The products arrived on time, and the quality is the best!
Highly recommend Gogoprint for any printing services!
Posted 1 year ago
I printed a banner 4x2 for a birthday. I must say they did an excellent job. The best online banner printers which is so easy to use. Delivery time much earlier than expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Service & products are as described. User interface is excellent. Quality of prints is excellent. Delivery time as promised. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Gogoprint Malaysia is rated 4.89 based on 72 reviews