GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 468 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"GoKimco.com had the items I needed at the best price around. I was very please with the timely shipping. I will definitely do business with them again. Thanks GoKimco. Priscilla"
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently bought 2 of your blue, 32 oz. ESD safe drinking water bottles. As an operator/builder in an aerospace company, we are very limited in what we are allowed to use for beverages in the area. Your product meets standards AND holds plenty of water for me for the whole day! Service was speedy and efficient. Glad I found this site! Thank you! :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"This time i ordered a set of tweezers and a small screwdriver set. Once on the website, i quickly found what i was looking for, and added the two items to my basket. Went to the checkout, purchased the items, and waited for them to arrive. The items arrived on time, well packed, and in good condition. Upon unwrapping the items, i was pleased to see that these are very high quality tools, great considering the price. I've always been satisfied with GoKimco.com, and this time was no exception. Thanks, Kimco!"
Posted 3 months ago
"quick shipping and good prices!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a small issue with my order but it was quickly resolved."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price, good communications, fast shipping."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast service. Best prices I found on Weller items. Only problem, it was tricky navigating the Cart to take advantage of free shipping on a small order. With free shipping on a small order I rate them 5 stars."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and reliable service."
Posted 3 months ago
"I placed, paid, and received my order with no problems at all. The shipping speed was really fast, and the products I ordered were the quality products I have known Kimco to carry (working in electronics for 30 yrs). Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Just as described - very fast shipping"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was directed to the Kimco website via a link in an online photography primer. He recommended Kimco's selection of compressed air dusting products. The primary concern with most compressed air dusters for photographic use is that they usually contain a bitterant to discourage misuse, but this bitterant deposits a film on photographic equipment, potentially damaging your gear. He specifically recommended one of Kimco's products, so I created an account and ordered several canisters of this duster. My order arrived in a few days, and the product works well for my application (dusting color slides prior to scanning)."
Posted 5 months ago
"Product arrived as promised and original contact with sales representative excellent. Great company."
Posted 6 months ago
"five stars not enough - they want a written review"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service,exactly what I needed"
Posted 6 months ago
"The item i ordered has been discontinued, but Nate Lelle was able to track down 1 last package for me. Really appreciate such dedication!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick shipping, product as advertised. Courteous staff kept us in loop from the very beginning to the very end. Will be back!"
Posted 6 months ago
"My accessories for my FR-803B came within days, and everything is great quality with great prices! Thanks Kimco!"
Posted 6 months ago
"We bought some cutters which are far superior to the brand we had previously bought. Kimco has quick shipping, good products and prices"
Posted 6 months ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 468 reviews