GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 513 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
Pompt delivery, good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Weller Iron works as advertised... It heats up quickly and made soldering my PL259s quick and easy !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GOOD SERVICES
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excelent service and quickly response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional with a quick turn-around time. We’re extremely pleased and would definitely order again! Many thanks!!! Robin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best prices around! Shipping was quick.. Won a new customer! Thanks and much appreciation!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices, prompt shipping, good service, my go to supplier for solder and soldering equipment supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer support, very knowledgeable, and they answered my questions immediately! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection, good price, good service. I would recommend this to anyone looking for xcelite tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, That you can trust
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GoKimco did a fantastic job with my order. Great communication. The solder station was double boxed and shipped fast. The extra tip I ordered, was also flagged on the packing list, where I would find it inside. I will continue to buy from GoKimco in the future, and I highly recommend them to anyone else. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PERFECT ON TIME product works great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service fast shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The part I ordered was out of stock but Kimco communicated with me right up until the part was shipped. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed some Hakko iron tips. Service was great, shipped free, and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The order I submitted (soldering iron tips) included a tip that was "out of sync" with the others I ordered. Your sales support staff asked if I was aware of this (I was not) and quickly helped me to rectify the issue. In short, effective pro-active customer support - I'm a fan of that.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering, fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and Price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good customer service along with product selection. When we encountered a problem the staff was very courteous and took care of it immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 513 reviews