GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 464 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"It's just what I need, and with fast shipping."
Posted 6 months ago
"I'm very pleased with the product selection, they have EVERYTHING I need for the work and projects that I do, and prices are great. The website is intuitive so ordering was easy, shipping was fast, safe delivery and the items are all exactly as described. I look forward to doing business with them again in the near future - I already have a cart filled :)"
Posted 7 months ago
"Comfortable and what we were shopping for. Great competitive pricing as well."
Posted 7 months ago
"Kimco's website is very user friendly. Easy to place orders and shipment is fast."
Posted 7 months ago
"Order shipped and received as stated."
Posted 7 months ago
"I’ve purchased some supplies in the midst of the holiday rush , and even though not all the items I purchased were not in stock they still got me my items in a timely matter. Keep up the great work ! :smiley:"
Posted 7 months ago
"Priced right and fast shipping. Will buy again"
Posted 8 months ago
"If or when your are in the market for soldering tools or supplies, KIMCO is the place to go. They have a very comprehensive selection, great prices and phenomenal service. I have been doing business with them for quite some time and I need not comparison shop; they set the market for most any item."
Posted 8 months ago
"See above"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent pricing for solder. Will do business again!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very pleased with Kimco price was competitive and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"The order for our production chairs were delivered sooner than expected and the team members found them to be very satisfactory."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very nice to purchase from a company whose reps really communicate by both phone and e-mail. Minor issues with my order were handled quickly and thoughtfully, I will certainly buy from Kimco any time I'm looking for specialty electronics tools!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Got a good deal on iron tips and shipping was really fast. Had an issue with payment but customer support was great solving the issue."
Posted 8 months ago
"a great product at a great price but a special thanks to Tom Baitz who kept me informed on a backorder status. I will not look elsewhere because of this level of service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good selection and great service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product. Competative price. Great service. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Terrific value !"
Posted 8 months ago
"Overall Good Customer Service. Received product on time. Thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
"Some how my order had gotten rerouted to another address and Kimco was very helpful in resolving the issue. Thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 464 reviews