GoKimco.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 443 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"The order for our production chairs were delivered sooner than expected and the team members found them to be very satisfactory."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very nice to purchase from a company whose reps really communicate by both phone and e-mail. Minor issues with my order were handled quickly and thoughtfully, I will certainly buy from Kimco any time I'm looking for specialty electronics tools!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Got a good deal on iron tips and shipping was really fast. Had an issue with payment but customer support was great solving the issue."
Posted 6 months ago
"a great product at a great price but a special thanks to Tom Baitz who kept me informed on a backorder status. I will not look elsewhere because of this level of service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good selection and great service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product. Competative price. Great service. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Terrific value !"
Posted 6 months ago
"Overall Good Customer Service. Received product on time. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Some how my order had gotten rerouted to another address and Kimco was very helpful in resolving the issue. Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great Customer Service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Shopped with ease"
Posted 6 months ago
"Parts were in stock and delivered to my door in 4 days. vey happy."
Posted 6 months ago
"The slide caliper style forming tool is ideal for thru hole components, make for neat and efficient thru hole assembly."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great website, fast delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"We received the items as ordered. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Customer Service responded by email within 2 hours of placing the order to let me know the item was discontinued and they only had 1/2 the order. They offered me a suggested replacement, the balance of the discontinued, or a mixture of each to fulfill my order. They were very responsive completing the order as I instructed and my items were received within 4 working days. They also offered the best price on my items."
Posted 6 months ago
"They always have everything I need, and at fair prices. I especially like their online presence, and easy point and click ordering."
Posted 6 months ago
"I needed some ESD tray liners and I found the best price at Kimco. Placed the order easily and received the liners in less than a week!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Your website was very easy to navigate. Thank you!"
Posted 7 months ago
"A quick and painless shopping experience - just as it should be. We'll be back."
Posted 7 months ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.77 based on 443 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support