GoKimco.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 435 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"I have used this Company twice and have been very pleased with the products and service both times. I highly recommend this company."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product, fast deliver, price is compatible and super efficient online customer service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great to do business with, good price, good people to deal with if you have a problem"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service.. I got my item on fast... thank you!..."
Posted 8 months ago
"They have a lot of items that I haven't been able to find anywhere else."
Posted 8 months ago
"I am happy with the whole experience. The cost was the most reasonable I found and the shipping was fast. The items worked as they should. I will purchase from them again"
Posted 8 months ago
"I love this light... it’s a very convient size and nice and bright... I would buy from this company again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product. Great customer service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Techs continue to request these products, satisfied with the application and the end result in our operation."
Posted 9 months ago
"I checked Amazon and their prices were much higher on the solder I bought."
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered, at the best price I found anywhere, also got free shipping & it was sent out that day...what more could you ask for ??!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Wow! I got a tremendous deal on some Kester solder. I unfortunately paid double the price on Amazon before finding Kimco. The shipping was incredibly fast as well. Highly recommended!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I was very happy with your service. I was able to place my order and have my tweezers in just a couple of days. I will be happy to place a new as I need them. Thank you For your fast service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Shipped quickly and updated me on status."
Posted 11 months ago
"I have found that this website is user friendly. I was able to order what I needed with no real hassles. Thank you."
Posted 11 months ago
"Over and above help in getting correct parts.. TKS vb"
Posted 1 year ago
"Worth paying a litlle more to get quality service and prompt delivery. Love the website Good place to get your electronic supplies."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the purchase of my Maxxeon shoplight from Kimco. The light arrived quickly and it was well packed for shipping. This cordless light is very convenient when working on a project where the lighting need to be frequently repositioned. Three different light levels make this worklight indispensable."
Posted 1 year ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.77 based on 435 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support