GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 468 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"Great product. Competative price. Great service. Thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
"Terrific value !"
Posted 9 months ago
"Overall Good Customer Service. Received product on time. Thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
"Some how my order had gotten rerouted to another address and Kimco was very helpful in resolving the issue. Thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great Customer Service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Shopped with ease"
Posted 9 months ago
"Parts were in stock and delivered to my door in 4 days. vey happy."
Posted 9 months ago
"The slide caliper style forming tool is ideal for thru hole components, make for neat and efficient thru hole assembly."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great website, fast delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"We received the items as ordered. Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"Customer Service responded by email within 2 hours of placing the order to let me know the item was discontinued and they only had 1/2 the order. They offered me a suggested replacement, the balance of the discontinued, or a mixture of each to fulfill my order. They were very responsive completing the order as I instructed and my items were received within 4 working days. They also offered the best price on my items."
Posted 9 months ago
"They always have everything I need, and at fair prices. I especially like their online presence, and easy point and click ordering."
Posted 9 months ago
"I needed some ESD tray liners and I found the best price at Kimco. Placed the order easily and received the liners in less than a week!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Your website was very easy to navigate. Thank you!"
Posted 10 months ago
"A quick and painless shopping experience - just as it should be. We'll be back."
Posted 10 months ago
"Kimco has a great seleciton of somewhat niche items for soldering and are official distributors for Hakko."
Posted 10 months ago
"The cable ties were well-made and priced competitively. They arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Would consider Kimco in the future for my tech needs."
Posted 10 months ago
"First time ordering from KIMCO and all went very smooth."
Posted 10 months ago
"thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"Thanks Kimco!"
Posted 10 months ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 468 reviews