GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 464 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"Did not receive the items yet ordered October 5e"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great website, fast delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"We received the items as ordered. Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"Customer Service responded by email within 2 hours of placing the order to let me know the item was discontinued and they only had 1/2 the order. They offered me a suggested replacement, the balance of the discontinued, or a mixture of each to fulfill my order. They were very responsive completing the order as I instructed and my items were received within 4 working days. They also offered the best price on my items."
Posted 9 months ago
"They always have everything I need, and at fair prices. I especially like their online presence, and easy point and click ordering."
Posted 9 months ago
"I needed some ESD tray liners and I found the best price at Kimco. Placed the order easily and received the liners in less than a week!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Your website was very easy to navigate. Thank you!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered via Paypal immediately charged for all parts ordered all parts were not in stock, shipped piecemeal"
Posted 9 months ago
"A quick and painless shopping experience - just as it should be. We'll be back."
Posted 9 months ago
"Kimco has a great seleciton of somewhat niche items for soldering and are official distributors for Hakko."
Posted 10 months ago
"The cable ties were well-made and priced competitively. They arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Would consider Kimco in the future for my tech needs."
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast shipping and good customer services"
Posted 10 months ago
"First time ordering from KIMCO and all went very smooth."
Posted 10 months ago
"thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"Thanks Kimco!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought couple spoils of solder and hakko iron that was a “gently used” demo unit. The iron looks brand new, and works flawlessly!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent flow to the ordering process. Unit arrived quickly and exactly as described."
Posted 11 months ago
"I have used this Company twice and have been very pleased with the products and service both times. I highly recommend this company."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product, fast deliver, price is compatible and super efficient online customer service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great to do business with, good price, good people to deal with if you have a problem"
Posted 11 months ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 464 reviews