GoKimco.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 424 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
"I ordered soldering iron & tips with solder. Was listed free shipping on all items. Emailed sales & was told solder was not included in free shipping. But, would reimburse next day for shipping costs. Never did receive. Thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"Over and above help in getting correct parts.. TKS vb"
Posted 11 months ago
"My order was 4 weeks late with minimal explanations as to why."
Posted 11 months ago
"Worth paying a litlle more to get quality service and prompt delivery. Love the website Good place to get your electronic supplies."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased with the purchase of my Maxxeon shoplight from Kimco. The light arrived quickly and it was well packed for shipping. This cordless light is very convenient when working on a project where the lighting need to be frequently repositioned. Three different light levels make this worklight indispensable."
Posted 11 months ago
"the website was easy to use and we received our parts."
Posted 11 months ago
"Got it quick, and the order was what I wanted, and it was the best price I could find online, I will always check with kimco first for now on"
Posted 11 months ago
"As always, great service, and good parts"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great prices. Fast Service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good experience"
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"After shopping many various websites Kimco had the most competitive pricing and delivered on time. Great job."
Posted 1 year ago
"GREAT PLACE TO SHOP"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Was looking to purchase a newer soldering iron and tools. Had several calls with their support guy and he has very knowledgeable and helpful in directing me to the right choice and all the accessories. Received my stuff and it all works great! Loved the videos on their website too. Thanks Kimco!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Finally found pre-filters and reasonably priced heap filters for my fume extractor!"
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.77 based on 424 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support