GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 855 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
Great service, was only place that would help me with what i needed. Other places wanted more money, and had lessease of access to what i required. Took 10 minutes to order from you guys after i got help finding what i needed. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Always the best :)
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product. Comfortable grip fits hand uniformly. Durable.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient service.
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for in my hobby shop. Excellent customer service. A perfect shopping experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Good price on item I was looking for. Fast shipping
Posted 4 months ago
The package came on time very well wrap and packaged this will be our go-to supply store. Super great customer service with GOKinco
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices! Great selection! Great service!
WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR?
Posted 4 months ago
Just add described works great fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
GoKimco is a reliable vendor of high quality products.
Posted 4 months ago
I will if and when I receive my order.
Posted 4 months ago
The right products, great prices, speedy delivery. Thank you Kimco for helping to keep my small business running!
Posted 4 months ago
thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
My experience was very good. I ordered 2 XURON brand pliers for jewelry making. I had already ordered one plier from another seller but it was on back order going into the third week! At Kimco, BOTH pliers were in stock and delivered in a timely manner . I am really happy I found Kimco when I did.
Posted 4 months ago
Great company to do business with, very knowledgeable about the products they sell, competitive pricing.
Posted 4 months ago
Kimco is great - website is easy to navigate, prices are competitive, they're offering PPE at normal prices and actually have some in stock, and their shipping rates are reasonable.
Posted 4 months ago
good prices and good product easy sight.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use online store, definitely a plus with pictures on the products, fast check out,
Able to track my shipping, arrived on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and quick.
Response to questions thoughtfully
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service, Great Pricing and Super Fast Shipping.
Posted 4 months ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 855 reviews