GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 513 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
All I can say is that ordering with Kimco takes all the frustration out of online purchases. Fast processing and shipping, easy to use website, and they have excellent shipping options for all types of shipping locations. They have my business!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
After using a couple of different brands have pump dispensers I love the ease of this Kimco pump dispenser. It dispenses the perfect amount needed. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It's just what I need, and with fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I'm very pleased with the product selection, they have EVERYTHING I need for the work and projects that I do, and prices are great. The website is intuitive so ordering was easy, shipping was fast, safe delivery and the items are all exactly as described. I look forward to doing business with them again in the near future - I already have a cart filled :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Comfortable and what we were shopping for. Great competitive pricing as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Kimco's website is very user friendly. Easy to place orders and shipment is fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Order shipped and received as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve purchased some supplies in the midst of the holiday rush , and even though not all the items I purchased were not in stock they still got me my items in a timely matter. Keep up the great work ! :smiley:
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Priced right and fast shipping. Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
If or when your are in the market for soldering tools or supplies, KIMCO is the place to go. They have a very comprehensive selection, great prices and phenomenal service. I have been doing business with them for quite some time and I need not comparison shop; they set the market for most any item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
See above
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent pricing for solder. Will do business again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with Kimco price was competitive and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order for our production chairs were delivered sooner than expected and the team members found them to be very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice to purchase from a company whose reps really communicate by both phone and e-mail. Minor issues with my order were handled quickly and thoughtfully, I will certainly buy from Kimco any time I'm looking for specialty electronics tools!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got a good deal on iron tips and shipping was really fast. Had an issue with payment but customer support was great solving the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
a great product at a great price but a special thanks to Tom Baitz who kept me informed on a backorder status. I will not look elsewhere because of this level of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Competative price. Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrific value !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 513 reviews