GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 468 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"Bought couple spoils of solder and hakko iron that was a “gently used” demo unit. The iron looks brand new, and works flawlessly!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent flow to the ordering process. Unit arrived quickly and exactly as described."
Posted 11 months ago
"I have used this Company twice and have been very pleased with the products and service both times. I highly recommend this company."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product, fast deliver, price is compatible and super efficient online customer service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great to do business with, good price, good people to deal with if you have a problem"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service.. I got my item on fast... thank you!..."
Posted 11 months ago
"They have a lot of items that I haven't been able to find anywhere else."
Posted 11 months ago
"I am happy with the whole experience. The cost was the most reasonable I found and the shipping was fast. The items worked as they should. I will purchase from them again"
Posted 11 months ago
"I love this light... it’s a very convient size and nice and bright... I would buy from this company again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product. Great customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Techs continue to request these products, satisfied with the application and the end result in our operation."
Posted 1 year ago
"I checked Amazon and their prices were much higher on the solder I bought."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered, at the best price I found anywhere, also got free shipping & it was sent out that day...what more could you ask for ??!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wow! I got a tremendous deal on some Kester solder. I unfortunately paid double the price on Amazon before finding Kimco. The shipping was incredibly fast as well. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very happy with your service. I was able to place my order and have my tweezers in just a couple of days. I will be happy to place a new as I need them. Thank you For your fast service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Shipped quickly and updated me on status."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have found that this website is user friendly. I was able to order what I needed with no real hassles. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Over and above help in getting correct parts.. TKS vb"
Posted 1 year ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 468 reviews