GoKimco.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 434 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Got it quick, and the order was what I wanted, and it was the best price I could find online, I will always check with kimco first for now on"
Posted 1 year ago
"As always, great service, and good parts"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices. Fast Service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good experience"
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"GREAT PLACE TO SHOP"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Was looking to purchase a newer soldering iron and tools. Had several calls with their support guy and he has very knowledgeable and helpful in directing me to the right choice and all the accessories. Received my stuff and it all works great! Loved the videos on their website too. Thanks Kimco!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Finally found pre-filters and reasonably priced heap filters for my fume extractor!"
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to work with fast shipping"
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the perfect place to shop for all of my businesses needs. I have found everything I require in one place. Excellent!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, good price and good delivery time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently bought soldering supplies from Kimco and shipping was quick, packaged well and purchase was easy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price with fast efficient service.Will return!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The order was completed as promised with good packing of the products."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great vendor"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Service. Thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.77 based on 434 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support