GoKimco.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 929 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
Good price and received it fast
Posted 15 hours ago
I really liked how an actual employee reached out after my order to let me know the items were in stock and set to be shipped that day. This same employee also promptly responded to a request for tracking information and letting me know the package was showing delivered.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product
Posted 1 day ago
Really good customer service thank u
Posted 2 days ago
Rep was really good
Posted 3 days ago
Your customer service is horrible, I never received my purchase, I never got a refund or either anyone from your department contact me. I will never use your company again
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Service and Great Prices. Terry was super helpful and there’s a guy named Dan or Danno that’s great to work with - he’s always willing to make things happen.
Posted 5 days ago
Disappointed! Product made in China.
Posted 6 days ago
Shipping was very long.
Posted 1 week ago
Received it today thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks

Received partial order at first. Out of stock items were shipped quickly after.

Jim
Posted 1 week ago
I got exactly what I ordered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was delivered in a timely fashion and the products were of good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping, well packed and quite happy with the purchase. Will certainly purchase from this business again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt, kept informed on my delivery came as scheduled
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with purchace.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My husband loves the gokimco
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have waited for years to make this investment and extremely pleased!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time customer, excellent experience. Easy to navigate website pointed me in the direction of a hard to find item. Excellent after sale communication made tracking the order easy. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.73 based on 929 reviews