GoodSync Software Reviews

4.43 Rating 336 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend GoodSync Software

How would you rate GoodSync Software ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Andrea Culos
Verified Buyer
"synching is good. I think it's the best synch software for Mac. Support is good and quite responsive on questions. visualization of folders and files is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Tony Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"I have been using Goodsync for two or three years now. It makes life so much easier when one can set up regularly backed up files so that two clicks can initiate a back up and yet one can retain a variety of options for unusual circumstances. On one of my computers it is very easy to set up back ups on any combination of devices on my network whilst on another it cannot now see other computers on the network (It did immediately after activation). which is annoying. However I have used GoodSync support in the past and resolved issues so I will deal with this issue when I get the time. I still need to work out quite what GoodSync explorer does (will it allow me to upload and download files from my website?) and a place on the website that takes a new user through all the options with examples would be helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide such thorough feedback. When time allows, please contact our support team so they may assist with the technical issues you've been experiencing. They can also address any questions you may have regarding GoodSync Explorer. Thanks again! https://www.goodsync.com/php/gsss/main?lang=en
Posted 1 month ago
Russell Scott
Verified Buyer
"Nearly wiped out my laptop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're really sorry to hear about your laptop, Russel! Such an incident should in no way be connected to RoboForm. If you haven't already, please submit a ticket to our technical support team so they may investigate ASAP. http://bit.ly/1L9QELn. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Derek Leaf
Verified Buyer
"I use good sync to keep my desk top and lap top synchronised. I have used it for years and it has always proven a reliable work horse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to use software. Safe and secure. Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Randolph Fonner
Verified Buyer
"Works well so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bill Herren
Verified Buyer
"GoodSync is easy to use and works very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mike Roney
Verified Buyer
"This is one of the handiest tools ever. I like to maintain several levels of software available for backup and GoodSync is ideal for controlling this and helping to avoid out of sync conditions and for taking quick backups as I go along."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Bragdon
Verified Buyer
"I can depend upon GoodSync reliability, efficiency, power and clarity to keep my disks and files synchronized. A terrific product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"so far, so good, easy to set up and fast, accurate file and folder synchronisation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joe Radcliffe
Verified Buyer
"I back up 50,000 photos, LR catalog and my data files. I keep my photos on two portable hard drives and one is always connected to my PC while the other is off site. I rotate them once a month. Once the initial backup was done I then backup fast based on my activity. For example I just finished some Milky way galactic core photos and I backed right away. Was very quick. I back up my catalog to drives also and rotate those to. The data drive is a once a month deal I'm very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ali Safacar
Verified Buyer
"As a GoodSync user for more than 7 years on both Mac and Windows platforms, I must admit that for a short period that I had a problem with my purchase of GoodSync, I test drove all major GoodSync rivals and realised that none of them even come close to speed and functionality of GoodSync. So all I want to say now is this: thank you guys at GoodSync for creating the best software of its kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leonardo C Ribeiro
Verified Buyer
"A life saver!! A must have!! Can not believe that MAC OS and Windows do not have such a feature. Plus, it reminds me the good old days of Norton Commander. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Keith Wong
Verified Buyer
"Good and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
George Tsotoulidis
Verified Buyer
"Excellent software! Helps me keep my files synced and in order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Henri Bisteau
Verified Buyer
"I found a solution to selectively copy, backup my data to a NAS."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Redenbach
Verified Buyer
"I've found GoodSync to be fairly easy to install and use, reasonably priced and, to the best of my knowledge, it's effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Johnson
Verified Buyer
"GoodSync for Mac is in my opinion the best backup software you will ever need as it shows you all the files that are going to be syncrd (backuped up)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pascal DURAND
Verified Buyer
"User friendly interface while offering advanced features. Fast and reliable process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rudi Lehnert
Verified Buyer
"Here is my comlete review: http://blogorama.eisbrecher.net/2018/02/05/goodsync-pro-10-kostet-nur-24-euro/"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GoodSync Software is rated 4.43 based on 336 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This