GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read GoOpticians Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902895094

Email:

ed@goopticians.com

Location:

Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely cases have bought a few different colours and also ideal for presents. Shame lense cleaning cloth not provided but otherwise Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
My order was delivered promptly and was as described. Very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Very speedy and efficient delivery, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely looking glasses case, quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Always supply on time, Third of Boots prices
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service; helpful, speedy response to query; very fast delivery. And of course extremely competitive prices. 1st class all round, thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased the best lanyards ever . Gorilla grip no slip no coming loose just a great product
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered quickly and everything was as ordered.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, efficient service & delivery at incredibly competitive prices
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and I had a small problem which was sorted very very swiftly
Will definitely use them again and recommend them
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time, and look very nice. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service.
Posted 2 years ago
I like the colours
Posted 2 years ago
I found this company to be quite brilliant with their customer service and will definitely be buy from them again. I had a problem with an item which was my fault and they replaced it without question. Excellent! I wish all companies would be this proactive
Posted 2 years ago
Great service definitely recommend *****
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 2 really lovely glasses cases from GoOpticians. They arrived really promptly, were great quality and good value. Thank you for a great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good website, excellent choice of products and prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
Sample of Thealoz Duo Gel eye drops are the best product I have used. My eyes are moisturised all through the night and my vision is clearer all day. I use them 2-4 times a day. The comfort is instant and long lasting.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, Brilliant Delivery time
Posted 3 years ago
price & rapid delivery of items
Posted 3 years ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews