Go Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.72 Rating 174 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Go Safety Compliance Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Go Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1 (866) 964 9988

Email:

info@gosafety.ca

Location:

Go Safety
1965 Britannia Rd W #201
Mississauga, ON L5M 4Y4

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very thorough and user friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from the folks here, and top notch training for an online program. I'll recommend to anyone I can. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have nice day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good.got another 1 to do next month.talk then.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good training material. I Have my boom lift license since years ago and i took this training to refresh my skills. Very useful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very concise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Regulations and the feeling big brothers micro management has been constant thorn in my side. Romans 13:1-4 explains why it’s there and that authorities will in force consequences when we disregard them. (The sword mentioned in the ladder part of verse 4) I begrudgingly came here out of Christian obligations to up hold up Gods standards. I had all be it, low expectations that a government employee with little to no real world experience would be pontificating hardline rules. To my surprise that’s not at all the experience! Brad’s very easy way teaching has been greatly appreciated and a day I was not to excited about a smooth interesting one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Go Safety is a fast, efficient way to get your employees trained to fulfill all requirements needed for any project to run safely and smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome courses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good course well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thorough courses. Easy to navigate website. Fair pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is a good program and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Some questions seemed out of place on the exam, as well some videos would really benefit in providing a more clear understanding of the subject. Very satisfied with the process though and made it incredibly convenient for me to become licensed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy and understanding test.thumps up guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clear and understandable program.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good course. The portal and materials
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Go Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.72 based on 174 reviews