Go Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.72 Rating 172 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Go Safety Compliance Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Go Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1 (866) 964 9988

Email:

info@gosafety.ca

Location:

Go Safety
1965 Britannia Rd W #201
Mississauga, ON L5M 4Y4

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A very good course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good study material and a quick way to get certified.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good job! Thank you for letting take the test.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy sign up, payment, and course was on par with other industrial online courses I have taken previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I thought it was a a good course and well instructed but I was caught off guard when I realized I had to pay another 10 dollars for a card to be mailed to me. I think it should be included in the price when you pay to take the course. If I knew that I would have purchase from another site for the same price but I would have got a card with it mailed to me. Anyways other than that it was good. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Bobby,

Sorry for your frustration with the certificate! However, I want to clarify you do receive an electronic copy of the certificate at no extra cost downloadable from your account immediately after completing the course that you can print off and use in the same way you would use the plastic certificate. The plastic certificates are an extra service we provide if you would like something a bit more durable. Hope that helps clear any confusion for you!

Nathan
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome and Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Informative and mostly was applied in actual situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great, it was straight forward. Easy to follow, and information was on point .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very clear and simple to learn everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy Website to navigate. Good products available
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use, allows customization for company logos to be added. Much better than the competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Go Safety WHMIS training is very thorough and exactly what our company was looking for. Guaranteed to get your employees certified and educated in WHMIS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the products and services offered. Our company has used Go Safety since 2016 and will continue to do so going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I just loved it easy-to-use, you can take your time. And the best part not having to miss a day of work to go to the city to take a course. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to understand and retain. I would recomend this training to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good place to get your ticket, very knowledgeable trainer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was a very systematic method of training which I found easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Go Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.72 based on 172 reviews