Go Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.73 Rating 263 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Go Safety Compliance Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Go Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1 (866) 964 9988

Email:

info@gosafety.ca

Location:

Go Safety
1965 Britannia Rd W #201
Mississauga, ON L5M 4Y4

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super quick and easy to find courses, purchase and set up employee accounts and complete certification. Fair pricing and they even do discounted group purchase rates. GoSafety is our preferred provider for employee training and certification, and we will continue to use their services and recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great coarse easy to use very informative
Posted 1 year ago
The instructor made it easy to learn. His interactions with the class was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to access, able to complete at my own pace and received certificate immediately upon completion. Way to go Go Safety! Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Very well done, good job !
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to understand
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the course as well as the test. Thanks for making you guys clear and understanding.. Well dane...
Posted 1 year ago
Very goog , congratulaciones , thank you , very much
Posted 1 year ago
Very user friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and straightforward. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Decent. Good info.
Posted 1 year ago
Clear, detailed, relevant and enough information.👍
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course and content. Super easy to use!
Posted 1 year ago
Training very clear, understandable and useful. I highly recommend this website everyone. Thank you for this good opportunity.
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to follow. Loved the "no fault" system!
Posted 1 year ago
fast and user friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and very interactive
Posted 1 year ago
The Course was easy to follow and understand. Also the information that was given on the videos were very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Our company started using Go Safety two years ago for some of our training requirements. Go Safety is very user friendly. So easy to set up employees with an account, purchase on their behalf and forward certifications for completion. As administrator, can track who has completed their certifications and print for their personnel files. Very happy with the product and will continue to use in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Go Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.73 based on 263 reviews