Go Smile Reviews

4.54 Rating 69 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I never received my replacement heads but the invoice said they were shipped and in the box. I only received the gel but was charged for both. Not happy !
Posted 10 months ago
Sensitivity
Posted 10 months ago
Great products, thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
I'm new to GoSmile. The snap packs are brilliant! I feel like the instructions could be more clear. It's not obvious to me when to use the blue light. Do I use it if I just brushed with the gel, with snap packs? But I do like the products overall.
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality products.
Posted 11 months ago
Great product!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Product really works. My teeth are several shades brighter. Little to zero sensitivity. I have rather white teeth naturally but I love a cup of tea and coffee daily and the occasional glass of red win, all of which darken the smile over time. Using GoSmile regularly keeps my smile bright and hides my vices. ❤️
Posted 1 year ago
The best teeth whitener!
Posted 1 year ago
It made a significant difference with the first use. I'm happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, great product, easy order!
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Go Smile products for a long while & am very pleased always! The results are clean & very white teeth!!
Thank you for your products! I would not change!👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
I expected the tubes to be the same size as I received in my original order. Not only are they much smaller but I don't believe they were filled. The toothpaste is almost empty. I am very disappointed!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a loyal customer of Gosmile for many years! I use the toothpaste and whitening gel. Purchase it as gift to many. Since they are always praising me on how white my teeth are. Best whitening product on the market.
Posted 1 year ago
Fits better than the old ones.
Posted 1 year ago
Items were easy to order and they arrived in a timely manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Essy to use, no muss,no fuss and your done.
Posted 1 year ago
Had better dental check ups.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product
Posted 1 year ago
Noticed a difference in whiteness
Posted 1 year ago
Go Smile is rated 4.54 based on 69 reviews