Go Smile Reviews

4.1 Rating 105 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
4.1
Based on 105 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877.876.4537

Email:

casey@giantpropeller.com

Location:

1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite 1100-295.

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Smile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I did not order anymore!!! Please cancel, I have enough.If I ordered more inadvertently I m sorry.please cancel.Donna Schouten 570 840 6627 thank you kindly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love this product. We bought 2 more to have at our vacation home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products with great results!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice for sort trips.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My teeth still are abit yellow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the professional whitening gel with the blue light brush heads. I really think it works wonders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the product. It doesn’t irritate my gums and the process is easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. I have sensitive teeth and I've been using this product for a few months now without any issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works better than other brands
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using GoSmile for about 5 months now. The brush does not cause any sensitivity to my teeth which is something I really love about it. However, I can't say I've seen any whitening to my teeth yet. Now I just started using the toothpaste which has a nice fresh flavor. I have the whitening pen, too, now but haven't tried it yet. I truly hope I start to notice some improvement in the whitening of my teeth because I like the toothbrush.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot review items at this time as I have not received my order after 10 days now. I have contacted Go Smile via email and will contact USPS tomorrow. They are closed today and their "contact us" email does not work...How can I rate using the stars above? I haven't received my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It works, not much more to be said.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best whitener I’ve ever used.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really works!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I gave it to my granddaughter. I was just grateful to get the whitening gel which I’ve been using for quite some time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use Works fairly well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Go Smile is rated 4.1 based on 105 reviews