Go Smile Reviews

4.27 Rating 90 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It works, not much more to be said.
Posted 1 year ago
The best whitener I’ve ever used.
Posted 1 year ago
Really works!
Posted 1 year ago
I gave it to my granddaughter. I was just grateful to get the whitening gel which I’ve been using for quite some time!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use Works fairly well
Posted 1 year ago
I like it.. But, I'm still waiting for it
Posted 1 year ago
N/A not applicable
Posted 1 year ago
I have used
Posted 1 year ago
This whitening gel is wonderful
Posted 1 year ago
I love the toothpaste. My teeth are white and look great. The Go Smile toothbrush helps me keep my teeth evenly cleaned by using vibration cue to switch to each section of my teeth.
Posted 1 year ago
The device I purchase from Go Smile is a God’s send. My husband has Alzheimer’s. This helps me, the caregiver, as one less chore that I have to attend to. Thank you for your ingenious invention! Sincerely, Jane
Posted 1 year ago
This is a well made canvas bag with a beautiful gold zipper. I bought it for my daughter, who makes me smile. :) Great place to store her on the go essentials in her gym bag.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful product
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent brush! We’ve used it for almost 3 years with great satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
I gave it a 4 out of 5. It’s very good but not great. Teeth could be a few shades whiter. Otherwise I am happy with the product and will continue to use it.
Posted 1 year ago
Really like it. Bought 2 kits for my adult kids.
Posted 1 year ago
The best toothbrush I have ever owned
Posted 1 year ago
Made my teeth a lot whiter
Posted 1 year ago
I did not receive them yet. Disappointed!
Posted 1 year ago
They are what I ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Go Smile is rated 4.27 based on 90 reviews