Go Smile Reviews

4.12 Rating 105 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877.876.4537

Email:

casey@giantpropeller.com

Location:

1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite 1100-295.

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Smile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Made my teeth a lot whiter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did not receive them yet. Disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good product/been using for years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product really works. My teeth are several shades brighter. Little to zero sensitivity. I have rather white teeth naturally but I love a cup of tea and coffee daily and the occasional glass of red win, all of which darken the smile over time. Using GoSmile regularly keeps my smile bright and hides my vices. ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best teeth whitener!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It made a significant difference with the first use. I'm happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company, great product, easy order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Go Smile products for a long while & am very pleased always! The results are clean & very white teeth!! Thank you for your products! I would not change!👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a loyal customer of Gosmile for many years! I use the toothpaste and whitening gel. Purchase it as gift to many. Since they are always praising me on how white my teeth are. Best whitening product on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fits better than the old ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items were easy to order and they arrived in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had better dental check ups.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Noticed a difference in whiteness
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Go Smile blue toothbrush is fabulous. I am so happy to get more brush heads and continue to use this toothbrush to whiten and clean my teeth. They look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been using this whitening system for almost two years now! I absolutely love it and love that I don’t have to spend 20 minutes with a strip anymore, just brush twice daily and bam! You’ve got beautiful teeth!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Go Smile is rated 4.12 based on 105 reviews