Go Smile Reviews

4.1 Rating 105 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
4.1
Based on 105 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877.876.4537

Email:

casey@giantpropeller.com

Location:

1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite 1100-295.

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Smile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like it.. But, I'm still waiting for it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
N/A not applicable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This whitening gel is wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the toothpaste. My teeth are white and look great. The Go Smile toothbrush helps me keep my teeth evenly cleaned by using vibration cue to switch to each section of my teeth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The device I purchase from Go Smile is a God’s send. My husband has Alzheimer’s. This helps me, the caregiver, as one less chore that I have to attend to. Thank you for your ingenious invention! Sincerely, Jane
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a well made canvas bag with a beautiful gold zipper. I bought it for my daughter, who makes me smile. :) Great place to store her on the go essentials in her gym bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent brush! We’ve used it for almost 3 years with great satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I gave it a 4 out of 5. It’s very good but not great. Teeth could be a few shades whiter. Otherwise I am happy with the product and will continue to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really like it. Bought 2 kits for my adult kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best toothbrush I have ever owned
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Made my teeth a lot whiter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did not receive them yet. Disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good product/been using for years
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I never received my replacement heads but the invoice said they were shipped and in the box. I only received the gel but was charged for both. Not happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sensitivity
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm new to GoSmile. The snap packs are brilliant! I feel like the instructions could be more clear. It's not obvious to me when to use the blue light. Do I use it if I just brushed with the gel, with snap packs? But I do like the products overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Go Smile is rated 4.1 based on 105 reviews