Go Smile Reviews

4.1 Rating 105 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
4.1
Based on 105 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877.876.4537

Email:

casey@giantpropeller.com

Location:

1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite 1100-295.

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Smile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm new to GoSmile. The snap packs are brilliant! I feel like the instructions could be more clear. It's not obvious to me when to use the blue light. Do I use it if I just brushed with the gel, with snap packs? But I do like the products overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Essy to use, no muss,no fuss and your done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My husband likes the Go Smile toothpaste and whitener.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did not order anymore!!! Please cancel, I have enough.If I ordered more inadvertently I m sorry.please cancel.Donna Schouten 570 840 6627 thank you kindly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot review items at this time as I have not received my order after 10 days now. I have contacted Go Smile via email and will contact USPS tomorrow. They are closed today and their "contact us" email does not work...How can I rate using the stars above? I haven't received my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My teeth aren’t as clean as when I use the Go Smile electric toothbrush. I was disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When it works it does what it’s supposed to do. This is the 3rd charger I’ve been through and this one didn’t even work upon arrival. Won’t be using your product any longer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I didn’t received what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My teeth still are abit yellow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sensitivity
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I expected the tubes to be the same size as I received in my original order. Not only are they much smaller but I don't believe they were filled. The toothpaste is almost empty. I am very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don't see any change in the color of my teeth. Very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered wrong brush head
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Received a defective bottle of the foaming toothpaste ..either pump or the formula. I bought another bottle thinking I could switch out the the new pump with the defective one and it worked twice and now just comes out as a liquid.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It hasn’t arrived yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Terrible taste, awful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived late. Purchased this in advance to arrive at vacation location. Arrived way too late, way after it was supposed to. And arrived after we left!! Wouldn't recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Did not yet receive the order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did not receive this product and ordered over a month ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Go Smile is rated 4.12 based on 105 reviews