Go Smile Reviews

4.19 Rating 96 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My teeth aren’t as clean as when I use the Go Smile electric toothbrush. I was disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When it works it does what it’s supposed to do. This is the 3rd charger I’ve been through and this one didn’t even work upon arrival. Won’t be using your product any longer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t received what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My teeth still are abit yellow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sensitivity
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I expected the tubes to be the same size as I received in my original order. Not only are they much smaller but I don't believe they were filled. The toothpaste is almost empty. I am very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It hasn’t arrived yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Terrible taste, awful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived late. Purchased this in advance to arrive at vacation location. Arrived way too late, way after it was supposed to. And arrived after we left!! Wouldn't recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did not yet receive the order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I did not receive this product and ordered over a month ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m very disappointed it didn’t work at all, I got the on the go pen and I’m very disappointed on what I got
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It has arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can’t rate because you haven’t sent it to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have not received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I never received my replacement heads but the invoice said they were shipped and in the box. I only received the gel but was charged for both. Not happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Go Smile is rated 4.19 based on 96 reviews