Go Smile Reviews

4.27 Rating 90 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Go Smile really improved my smile!!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
When it works it does what it’s supposed to do. This is the 3rd charger I’ve been through and this one didn’t even work upon arrival. Won’t be using your product any longer
Posted 1 month ago
These ate great and auto ship is easy to edit so you only get what you need.
Posted 1 month ago
Compact and great for travel
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t received what I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Love this product!
Posted 3 months ago
I'm excited to use all of the Go Smile products. It was selling these products when I worked at Nordstrom. Love that it offers amazing results.
Posted 3 months ago
The whitening gel works great! My teeth are the whitest I’ve ever seen them
Posted 3 months ago
Works well
Posted 3 months ago
The brush heads are great, however the bristles are starting fall off more frequently.
Posted 4 months ago
Did not yet receive the order
Posted 5 months ago
I did not receive this product and ordered over a month ago!
Posted 5 months ago
I’m very disappointed it didn’t work at all, I got the on the go pen and I’m very disappointed on what I got
Posted 5 months ago
Great have had it before
Posted 5 months ago
This home whitening system works!!! Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Love how it has 2 speeds and automatically shuts off when your done with your 2 minutes of brushing!!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product. I’ve. Gotten complements from my dentist on the health My teeth are very healthy because of my toothbrush
Posted 7 months ago
It has arrived
Posted 7 months ago
Can’t rate because you haven’t sent it to me.
Posted 7 months ago
Go Smile is rated 4.27 based on 90 reviews