GSFCarParts.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 48,560 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend GSFCarParts.com
4.5
Based on 48,560 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read GSFCarParts.com Reviews

About GSFCarParts.com:

At GSF Car Parts we stock a huge range of car parts for all makes and models. Simply enter your car’s registration or vehicle details to find the right part in seconds.

We offer free UK delivery on all orders over £25 or Click & Collect for FREE in just 30 minutes from one of our 170+ stores across the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 626 7971

Email:

reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:

Units 21-27, The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way, B35 7AR
Birmingham
B35 7AR

Write Your review

Tell us how GSFCarParts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The parts required at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
New to GSF ordering was easy online, parts arrived in time stated will use again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
eeeeereerrrrrr
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great site, good price, quality parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, simply the best on price and stock availability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish excellent service counter staff very polite no waiting about order was ready to collect would highly recommend and will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I enquired on the GSF website to see if they had what I needed, it was available and at a very competitive price, to top it all they had one in our local branch which is only five minutes away. Within 30 minutes from order enquiry the parts were fitted, Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good job Good price I’m happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A shambles from start to finish- you chose delivery option when I wanted to collect. You delayed delivery- when I rang in opening hours to cancel no one answered and I had to fill out a form- no one responded for 2 days - never do it again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wrong part sent, phoned customer service number on receipt who said they only deal with garages and not members of the public and would phone back but they never did. I found another number to ring on the website but no one answers. Poor after sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had to return the part and the staff were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Returns policy for on line orders is a joke. Takes 2 weeks to get your money back. Can't exchange any items at a GSF store. Phones aren't turned on at 9am when they open. Took 30 mins on hold to get through. Very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything fitted without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
helpful staff -told me exactly what I needed. Wanted a water pump, but was advised it was cheaper in the long run, to change the Cam belt, pulleys and tensioner at the same time, especially taking advantage of the black Friday deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Parts turned up within 24 hours. Good packaging great price will use again..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Even though the web site is efficient the stock is odd, I managed to purchase a clutch master cylinder but no stock of the slave cylinder. Not usually an item stocked and no it was not because of no stock available either. Overall I will use GSF again but would need to use other competitors to get all parts on my customer repair list etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GSFCarParts.com is rated 4.5 based on 48,560 reviews