GSF Car Parts Reviews

4.56 Rating 18,404 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend GSF Car Parts

About GSF Car Parts: We are trade specialists but all retail customers can expect a warm welcome from our experienced and knowledgeable staff. We stock a huge range of parts for all makes of car and light commercial vehicles, whether you are looking for original quality or a cheaper version you can be sure of a great parts and great discounts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 626 7981

Email:
reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:
Units 21-27 The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate GSF Car Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I put it for collect in store and selected two. I went and paid but had to make two journeys because the store didn't have them both so had to come up the day after."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sarfraz Sardar
Verified Buyer
"Quick response ...easy websites"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
JAMES Galt
Verified Buyer
"Having recently purchased parts to service my Volvo i was impressed by the speed of service and polite manner of your staff I have purchased many pats from GSF over the years and every time i feel that you supply. The right part at the right price James Galt"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Krasimir Krastev
Verified Buyer
"Properly car parts when you make find in store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"First time I've had items delivered from gsf I usually click and collect, bit of a mistake as my bulb didn't make the journey although my other items were fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Neville Goode
Verified Buyer
"Happy with the part"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Eric Reilly
Verified Buyer
"All the guys at GSF Eglinton Toll are so helpful. No"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The parts and service at gsf have always been excellent and I will continue to use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Adrian Creed
Verified Buyer
"Always friendly and polite. Very knowledgable and efficient plus if they don’t have the part in stock it will be sorted very quickly. I’m happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Wendy Stratford
Verified Buyer
"Very convenient and really easy to order online and collect, very competitive prices and great quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
David Welbourne
Verified Buyer
"Always great pricing, very easy to order with Click and Collect. Then just pop in, pay and you're off! Great discounts via email if you sign up too.. All round winner. Thanks GSF!😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Giorgio Nocella
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant customer service very plight and reasonable priced parts :) Thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"delivered correct parts and on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Luke Jones
Verified Buyer
"The staff at the Poole branch are very helpful. Any questions I had they answered and even helped me and suggested the best way to do it.. 5* just isn't enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Martin Wise
Verified Buyer
"The staff members in your Portsmouth branch where extremely helpful with an issue I was having. Very knowledgable and able to advise. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ajmer Dhaliwal
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and weekly discount vouchers by email help keep prices down.Make sure you sign up for the weekly newsletters.Discounts can be up to 60 percent😀.If your not sure which part is suitable for your car just give them a ring,they are always happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Daniel Davies
Verified Buyer
"Generally helpful and will spend the time looking things up for you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shahid Hussain
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
PAUL ROYAL
Verified Buyer
"Good user friendly website, discounts and helpful counter staff who know what they are talking about. I would not hesitate to recommend GSF to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Plb Logistics Plb Logistics
Verified Buyer
"Great company with discount codes otherwise expensive But all in all Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
GSF Car Parts is rated 4.56 based on 18,404 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This