GSF Car Parts Reviews

4.57 Rating 21,284 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend GSF Car Parts

About GSF Car Parts: We are trade specialists but all retail customers can expect a warm welcome from our experienced and knowledgeable staff. We stock a huge range of parts for all makes of car and light commercial vehicles, whether you are looking for original quality or a cheaper version you can be sure of a great parts and great discounts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 626 7981

Email:
reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:
Units 21-27 The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GSF Car Parts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Great parts sign up online and great price and if you don’t find your part just call them and they find it straight away I always recommend to my friends and only use them for my car parts and prices can’t be beaten"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good rate and very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I purchased a wing mirror glass, which whilst being good quality, did not have a required electrical connection. This is soldered on the original glass and not transferable. On returning to a branch I had to send it back with a form and am presently awaiting a refund. The Branch were very helpful, and following an online pricematch I purchased a further part."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"bought a exhaust from them and the right item came and fitted car perfect. the staff were very helpful and are always friendly. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Recently purchased two service kits about a week apart and had absolutely no problem in ordering and receiving correct parts. Would definitely recommend this service. Only downside was getting correct part numbers so had to call before to get the numbers then input them in. But a minor as guess it best to get correct parts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"60% off sale, perfect timing as I needed to replace a belt. Great service and no issues recommending them or using them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was reasonably happy with service I received despite two of the items I was given being incorrect. I would also say that the service was rather slow as there was only one customer in front of me in the queue but I sit had to wait the best part of 30 minutes to be served. I would use the service again as pricing was competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My first order was for an electronic hand brake. It went brilliant and was delivered on time. My second order was for a battery, order was processed and delivery date given. Battery never turned up, so I called to enquire only to be told UPS return it as address not found. I ordered it again only to receive an email that my order may be fraudulent. Had to go back and pay through PayPal. I would like your online services to take note of these issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They have a fantastic team working there just had a quick chat online and everything was sorted out for me and delivered straight away well packaged and just what I needed GSF car parts are a first class company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Had 2 battery's delivered both leaking battery acid. Was also told a number of time that the part was going to be delivered as was not."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent Service.and product quality excellent. Everything supplied no hidden extra."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered a new battery it arrives 3 days later only to find it leaking battery acid, called up to get a replacement 3 times. Finally revived the replacement only to find that one leaking acid as well. So rang again and told they wanted photos that took 2 days for them to reiceve them by email. Finally offered another replacement but we had lost faith it would be even be delivered as we had be told 3 times before a replacement was coming. So we opted for a refund instead. Now we will have order one with another company and revived it on the day we ordered and without any acid leak."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely great service Very nice helpful staff I will be back ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service really easy website to source the right parts for my car first time.once in the shop really friendly 5 service from staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, fast delivery and always have the parts I require at short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality parts and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
GSF Car Parts is rated 4.57 based on 21,284 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support