GSF Car Parts Reviews

4.57 Rating 19,476 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend GSF Car Parts

About GSF Car Parts: We are trade specialists but all retail customers can expect a warm welcome from our experienced and knowledgeable staff. We stock a huge range of parts for all makes of car and light commercial vehicles, whether you are looking for original quality or a cheaper version you can be sure of a great parts and great discounts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 626 7981

Email:
reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:
Units 21-27 The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate GSF Car Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent click and collect service , unbeatable weekend discounts with midweek discounts now available . Just done some major service jobs (clutch and cam belt ) GSF Click and collect enables me to plan ahead so I have all the parts required before I start the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"GSF is only competitive when using discount codes. It’s a massive shame that you have to plan on needing car parts on either a Wednesday or the weekend for a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Once I had registered online the buying process was very easy. I purchased two front wiper blades for my VW Passat. fitting was simplicity in itself as nowadays they are push and click. A lot easier than years ago!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good customer service from the staff but too longer wait as they seem to be multi tasking taking phone orders. Prices ok. Although only rated as acceptable it’s 100 times better than euro car parts which is woefully slow and expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered bulbs and one wasn’t even in a box just a bare bulb in a sandwich bag. I ordered a tailgate bulb and a stop light turned up. Just bought elsewhere and got on with my life but you asked for a review so here it is...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service, good price, as normal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, always nice friendly staff. One of my favourite car parts dealer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect place for car part purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect and item in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good value for the part, available immediately and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Parts in stock immediately and excellent price and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very friendly at the Colchester store brilliant customer service and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Outstanding service, outstanding price and outstanding customer service. I will only use GFS parts from now on for all my car spares ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Have to say Brilliant service and very good quality parts and lubricants"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Checked on line for part for my car. GSF had the best price( once added the 60% off). bought and collected without problems. Will use again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery and good communication from the delivery company Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All good. Easy to source, price, purchase and (at my request) collect. Recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Parts are good as always, and price is good to, thats why I shop here."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always receive the best possible price and quality products from GSF, very courteous, friendly staff too (Gloucester, Wharf)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great, no hassle at all. part priced well and delivery was excellent - what more can you ask for!.. Thanks GSF"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
GSF Car Parts is rated 4.57 based on 19,476 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This